Crap, how to collect my ntuc vouchers from Sam Leong without proof of my total points?![]()
Notice is missing, has Sam finally decide to put it away for good?
IMO he should have done with it long time ago, it just promote clones and really does more harm then good.
I upgraded from 4.1.3 to 4.1.10 and this overrides the custom rep display settings.
Reputation points will be back tomorrow.
KNN no wonder today I go NTUC buy stuff cashier say my Sammyboy Card boh pah keh please pay cash:oIo:
Sure or not today Geylang mei mei gave discount for my SBF card leh
Got inside info that Alamaking had been moved from ICU to High Dependency Ward and then upon hearing Leong Sam's clarification jumped up and discharged himself!
Alamaking try to buy a Peugeot 308 with SBF card and got sent to IMH LOL
We are burdened with special needs within to give meaning to our own lives. Some need stroking of the egos. I live on having my dick stroked! paiseh!:o Then you have those who live on reputation points!![]()
hahaha good one.old uncle dick no more leh...always at 6 .paiseh.
Aiyah, talk so much still sour about points, im not complaining, u complain simi? LOLGot inside info that Alamaking had been moved from ICU to High Dependency Ward and then upon hearing Leong Sam's clarification jumped up and discharged himself!