• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

To forvendet: Pretty eurasian babe marries Chinese dude

his mother-in-law needs to use his laptop. forvendet is waiting patiently for his turn. :(

Aiyoh why he so scared of her? She's pure asian he can use his ang moh side to command her to f**k off.

Oh nothing just that you always look down on chinese ppl so i'm just showing you this.

I don't look down on any race, I only comment on inconsiderate, anti-social and superstitious behaviors. You're not only racist, you're also sexist. One side is Eurasian and the other side is Chinese. Just because the Chinese side is the man, you have the urge to show me to prove something that's something to you but nothing to me. I have American and Australian lady friends who married Chinese man, and vice versa. Broaden your mind for your own good, please.

Wrong dude, your words betray your actions.

She's just average looking. The guy looks even worst. overall they will have ugly children. Especially weird looking daughters.

The guy isn't that good looking eh.

Anyway here's another photo of her

1546091410eeb076a77b7aec3bdaa1eec6bcccf7.jpg

How About Nicole Seah ?

She's just average looking. The guy looks even worst. overall they will have ugly children. Especially weird looking daughters.

1487.jpg

Her father is tall but ham meh ? Even Zhang Fei had two beautiful daughters. So, few historians say that Zhang Fei cannot be that ugly as depicted in Zhong Kui's fashion.

Re: How About Nicole Seah ?

She's better looking than pure chinese gals lah.

WTF man.

Conqueror said:
Her father is tall but ham meh ? Even Zhang Fei had two beautiful daughters. So, few historians say that Zhang Fei cannot be that ugly as depicted in Zhong Kui's fashion.

Zhang Fei was supposed to be handsome. Guan Gong with dark red face was the ugly one. The modern Zhang Fei has mustache. Depending whether you like mustache or not, you like or his brother.

Steve Tyler can have beautiful daughter like Liv

Unless its the wife 'steal eat'...
1487.jpg

Zhang Fei was supposed to be handsome. Guan Gong with dark red face was the ugly one. The modern Zhang Fei has mustache. Depending whether you like mustache or not, you like or his brother.

All three, Liu Bei, Guang Yu and Zhang Fei, moustache or beard, were ugly fellows. The handsome ones in Three Kingdoms era were Lu Bu, Zhao Yun and Zhou Yu.

Handsome Prince

All three, Liu Bei, Guang Yu and Zhang Fei, moustache or beard, were ugly fellows. The handsome ones in Three Kingdoms era were Lu Bu, Zhao Yun and Zhou Yu.

230px-Yuan_Shao_TV_Serial.jpg

Yuan Shao, ZhuGe Liang and Sun Jian were the handsome ones. This was confirmed by ancient books which described their appearances. Cao Cao was not mentioned and they suspected he must be of a lesser look. The foolish Yuan Shao gave his 'throne' to his most handsome son that most people in the court became unhappy with his decision because it had always been the eldest son from the first wife to succeed the 'throne'.

You are just a sore loser.

umm why am i a sore loser for stating my own opinion?

Seems like you're catching feelings from the losing belly fat thread. I suppose you'll be following me in various threads trying to flame me all cos i corrected all your misinformation in that thread.

Re: Handsome Prince

There's no such thing as a handsome man who doesn't shave.

Ramseth said:

I quote Hudong 百科 for reference:

按照三国演义的说法,张飞是个燕颔虎须,豹头环眼的彪形大汉,戏曲中更是给了他黑脸的形象。但根据现在的最新调查,特别是在四川一带出土的文物显示,张飞很可能是个面如美玉,神采飞扬的美男子。比如一些三国时期雕像中的张飞竟然连一根胡子都没有,而且面如满月,神态温柔,绝不是演义中那个猛张飞的形象。而且历史上的张飞也算是河北的一个小小名流,又有很高的文化素养,生有两女均为蜀汉后主皇后,相貌必然不差。