Go GL for one shot already $150 and you want to stinch on a $10 haircut?
fyi armani in ang moh terms is know as a fade. There's different numbers like number 1,2 and 3.
I don't know what they call it in tiong though.
ur wife's translation oso sucks! ...... i just spoke to my wife she says sor hai or sor chye means stupid boy..not c**t.. ...
ur wife's translation oso sucks! ...
both sor hai or sor chye oso not mean stupid boy ...
ur translation oso sucks! ...Sor hai mean stupid cheebye and sor chye mean stupid guy. You all suck in Canto LOL
the number is actually referring to the blade to be used. if i am not wrong there is even blade zero.
zero cut the shortest followed by 1 and so on. In my army days i often cut "zero - one". It means side use blade zero, top use blade 1.
In b4 Uncle Ram!
Bro ecc, I only trust my Malaysian chiobu hairstylists to do me hair.![]()
I think the numbers also denote how high the sides will be shaved 3 being the shortest.
I used to cut number 2 fade which is like a marine haircut when i was in the us but the ang mohs even more garang cut until almost botak. Of course the blacks cut the same style. Some of these guys were military guys and some followed the hip hip fashion.
I think the hip hop bald look is dying down and the emo justin biber haircut is coming more in fashion but of course blacks cannot replicate that type of hairstyle.
ur wife's translation oso sucks! ...
both sor hai or sor chye oso not mean stupid boy ...
Agree.. Matlaysia's chiobu hairstylists are one of the best in the business.. I will always head back to Tampines and go to my regular MILF hairstylist for a haircut.. She is originally from Yong Peng.. For $14, she would give me a haircut, a shampoo, and little bit of massage on my shoulders..
fyi armani in ang moh terms is know as a fade. There's different numbers like number 1,2 and 3.
I don't know what they call it in tiong though.
did she tickle yours ears too like these mei mei tai at wan hair saloon.
I think the numbers also denote how high the sides will be shaved 3 being the shortest.
The armani hairstyle is very unique..my hairstylists at katong plaza charge me $45 and its worth it cause
my wife and friends did comment it looks good on me.![]()
Too many Ah Tiongs who don't know how to cut hair.
It's not worth the queue, it's not worth the discount, and it's definitely not worth the annoyance.
Or at least go to QB House, where it's fast, hygienic and you can get a free comb.
guys another hair saloon you must not go are those mei mei that use their fingers to tickle your ears.. these're definitely not hairstylists..:eek:[/QUOTE said:Mei Taiwan?
Mei Taiwan?
Uncle Middaydog dont need haircut LOL