• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore Stock the cheapest in Asia !!

Know which index exchanges is the cheapest... then all u Guys/gals/uncles/aunties...then use your SUPER SECRET fundamentals/technical/insider info and Einstein's formula to invest/trade the companies... basically zoom in.

I say again... dont think too much. Do it !! haha :p

One can be charged for that. :D

I recommended to buy KC and SMM 2-weeks ago at $9.53 and $3.89 respectively...some scoffed at my recommendation because their remisiers advised otherwise.
u tink dey wil go down 1st b4 going up? ... :confused:

What do u think? My dough comes from shares investments and not soccer betting. To those who missed the boat, it's never too late. :D

153923361bfe5eb2a1df9fc037cc1f9f6895d3ec.jpg

153923449c0d09d6aa33881a0c515efc81349933.jpg

SMM's price rise is accompanied by very high volume...Likely to see more upside..strong buying support

hey TT,

UOB and SIA buying back their shares these last few trading days. Not very heavy like OUE.....more nibbling sort.

Your thoughts?

SMM's price rise is accompanied by very high volume...Likely to see more upside..strong buying support

hey , Xmas is just over but the spirit of giving may still be lingering in boss' heart.

Shall we ask him for permission to start a sticky on Investments?

I think it would attract new guys to post which would add volume , variety and value to the forum.

What say you, guys?

hey , Xmas is just over but the spirit of giving may still be lingering in boss' heart.

Shall we ask him for permission to start a sticky on Investments?

What say you, guys?
dat burger hate ppl 2 tel him wat 2 do 1 ...

dat jb folder ... he started himself 1 ... dat sea proposal ... oso he put up himself 1 ...

oic...ok then we hint many many times on the forum.

Give hints as heavy as her.

fat pig.jpg

Then when sam finally gets the drift he can start the sticky lor.

dat burger hate ppl 2 tel him wat 2 do 1 ...

dat jb folder ... he started himself 1 ... dat sea proposal ... oso he put up himself 1 ...

SMM is in overbought territory.

Better to wait for imminent pullback that is if you believe KE recommendation that it will hit 5.95.