• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

For once, our first PM did something right

steffychun

[video=youtube;e3xsc3OsYHM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=e3xsc3OsYHM[/video]

80 plus year old walks away as stomping feet girl speaks.

My goodness! This is so funny!

Tin Pei Ling looks and sounds like a secondary school girl on stage giving Thanksgiving speech.

if he really did walk out deliberately, he is just undermining his own party and its discipline.

He needs to pee la.
Old people pee time is like 10min long. I once waited behind an ah pek to take over his urinal. Big mistake..... ah pek pee was coming out in drops.

He is a cunning, seasoned politician. His act should give TPL the shivers. On paper, Old Man could say he needs to Pang Jio or Pak Siao, but that might not be his true intentions.

if he really did walk out deliberately, he is just undermining his own party and its discipline.

[video=youtube;e3xsc3OsYHM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=e3xsc3OsYHM[/video]

80 plus year old walks away as stomping feet girl speaks.
The old fart is not stupid.He knows the stomping girl is childish, no
substance n no strong beliefs n she can walk into parliament only by
the back door ,not forgetting her hubby is the PPS to Pinky.
Well,good luck to Singapore !

Old fart walks unsteady because he has to balance all the millions in his pockets.

not panjio la..he carry his bag with him..

notice he walks unsteadily..
he sees TPL and first time see such young and sexy gal in Parliament..
see also buay tahan and must go toilet to release the urge..muhahahahha

He needs to pee la.
Old people pee time is like 10min long. I once waited behind an ah pek to take over his urinal. Big mistake..... ah pek pee was coming out in drops.

He won't be carrying his suitcase along if he was just going for a toilet break. He was going home to take Panadol to relief his headache.

he need to carry his briefcase because it contains the key to his private toilet.

because it contains the key to his private toilet.

...and his hatchet. You never know if someone would ambush him while he's shitting. Dying in one's own ponding of shit is no way to go. :)

My goodness! This is so funny!

Tin Pei Ling looks and sounds like a secondary school girl on stage giving Thanksgiving speech.

Thanksgiving? More like Ball licking. She shouldn't have just said thank you Rear-Admiral, she should have praised him

not panjio la..he carry his bag with him..

notice he walks unsteadily..
he sees TPL and first time see such young and sexy gal in Parliament..
see also buay tahan and must go toilet to release the urge..muhahahahha

Sexy? She has no breasts at all. And look at the way she dresses.