• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

We are in for hard time

Windsor

FUCK YOU for calling me liar, you think all the Paul Ong will be on your fucking facebook

I have never lied so FUCK YOU again :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

I am out of this fucking place

Hey bro...it was a joke, so don't take it seriously. He was being himself and you are one of those I expect to know it. Please don't be upset as we all know you better than that and you joke all the time too although not as hard hitting.:smile:

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
haha see sam's wise answer leh.

You really want to get a hard-on is it erection2011 giving Sam rice to count? Wait kenna zapped by him then you know. At least choose big redbeans la I think he everyday count money eyes bad already.

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
hey bro..

dun be angry la. Dun go la. Sam is not the best comedian of all time leh. I am sure the character didnt mean it in that sense.

FUCK YOU for calling me liar, you think all the Paul Ong will be on your fucking facebook

I have never lied so FUCK YOU again :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

I am out of this fucking place

Hey bro...it was a joke, so don't take it seriously. He was being himself and you are one of those I expect to know it. Please don't be upset as we all know you better than that and you joke all the time too although not as hard hitting.:smile:

Don't worry about these twits who are devoid of all sense of humor.:p He's just a typical sinkie who can dish it out but can't take it when he's offered a morsel of the same.

Telling me that not all "Paul Ongs" are on facebook is a howler in itself. :biggrin: I honestly thought the whole world was on facebook.

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
but boss, you gotta realise that 'Liar ' is kind of strong to say to someone. I think 'bullshit ' or some other less hard hitting terms would have been more indicative that you were joking.

Don't worry about these twits who are devoid of all sense of humor.:p He's just a typical sinkie who can dish it out but can't take it when he's offered a morsel of the same.

Telling me that not all "Paul Ongs" are on facebook is a howler in itself. :biggrin: I honestly thought the whole world was on facebook.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
Dear People of Singapore ,

Due to the foreseeable financial situation caused by the slowdown of the economy, your Government has decided to implement a scheme to put workers 50 years of age and older on early retirement. This scheme will be known as RAPE (Retire Aged People Early).

Persons selected to be RAPED can apply to the government to be eligible for the SHAFT scheme (Special Help After Forced Termination).

Persons who have been RAPED and SHAFTED will be reviewed under the SCREW program (Scheme Covering Retired Early Workers). A person may be RAPED once, SHAFTED twice and SCREWED as many times as the government deems appropriate.

Only persons who have been RAPED can get AIDS (Additional Income for Dependants & Spouse) or HERPES (Half Earnings for Retired Personnel Early Severance). Obviously, persons who have AIDS or HERPES will not be SHAFTED or SCREWED any further by the government..

Persons who are not RAPED and are staying on, will receive as much SHIT (Special High Intensity Training) as possible. The government has always prided itself in the amount of SHIT it gives out. Should you feel that you do not receive enough SHIT, please bring this to the attention of your local MP. They have been trained to give you all the SHIT you can handle.

Very Jialat indeed.

rusty

Now you are joking. We are in for a hard time? We haven't been out since the last hand-out.

but boss, you gotta realise that 'Liar ' is kind of strong to say to someone. I think 'bullshit ' or some other less hard hitting terms would have been more indicative that you were joking.

I can't be pandering to the sensitivities of each and every nick here.

It was obvious he was joking about "Paul Ong". It was also obvious I was joking in my response. If he can't take it, that's his problem not mine.

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
no boss ....i didnt recommend you defer to everyone's feelings in every way. Just that mebbe dont be so ' in your face ' with some words.

' Twit ' and the like is very very much acceptable and anyone who takes offence is overly sensitive.

' Liar ' ...thats quite rough la.

I can't be pandering to the sensitivities of each and every nick here.

It was obvious he was joking about "Paul Ong". It was also obvious I was joking in my response. If he can't take it, that's his problem not mine.

' Liar ' ...thats quite rough la.

OK OK here's an apology,

"Dear Botak,

My sincere apologies for calling you a "Liar". It was purely in jest and not meant to cast any doubts upon your sterling record of honesty and integrity that you have displayed throughout your existence on this earth and in all aspects of your life.

I should have called you a "twit" and a "hogwash spewer" or a "prevaricator" instead. :biggrin:"

butoh6050

OK OK here's an apology,

"Dear Botak,

My sincere apologies for calling you a "Liar". It was purely in jest and not meant to cast any doubts upon your sterling record of honesty and integrity that you have displayed throughout your existence on this earth and in all aspects of your life.

I should have called you a "twit" and a "hogwash spewer" or a "prevaricator" instead. :biggrin:"

Just say that it was a honest mistake

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
the problem with this type of communication is that there isnt any facial expressions, body language or voice tone to help identify the speaker's intentions.
Sam was joking but it would have been difficult for bro botak to pick it up.

Ya. Sometime the least words the better.