• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Living in JB 2 (Johore)

Status
Not open for further replies.

wuqi256

Moderator - JB Section
Probably depending on your birth (zodiac) sign. Anything but North West i guess as no wants want wind from the North West for sure. :smile:

DREAMorACTION

Hi sam,

That's provided if the message was indeed "sent".

I'm referring to messages that cant be sent due to the recipient's inbox being full. Then we have to keep trying until it is sent.

For pc, i don't think their browser will refresh. But for iPhone, after many attempts and if u leave the browser (safari) for too long, it wil refresh and I will lose the draft message. This has been very inconvenient and unproductive.

Hope u can understand the frustration here :-) cheers

If you save a copy to your outbox, there's no reason why you should lose any messages.

Diaspora

new guy reporting here, I am NI 8/8, Crystal, from my house I can see your house !

Hi Bro Trithl, Welcome to the forum and welcome to NI 8/8 kampung!
Crystal jie...as the self appointed village head shall provide u a proper and grand welcome ceremony by the lake soon.... :biggrin:

DREAMorACTION

Wah, u guys are destined to be grouped together. This forum is better than Facebook in forming your network! NI P8 will be such a blast with highly committed residents like u guys :wink:

Crystal jie...as the self appointed village head shall provide u a proper and grand welcome ceremony by the lake soon.... :biggrin:

arsenal

Why goes for these kids when you have a ...umm... matured/sensible lady living in NI?

Just feeling fed up with the kids culture these days.

Nowadays, Sinkie youngsters are getting more problematic!

Also, what's with all the K POP. Not sure if any forummer here have kids who are crazy over foreign talents (K POP) and reject sinkie men. How do you handle that.

Maybe next time, really need to look for ah tiong or vietnam wife. :*:

Just read a forum thread about: What singaporean girls demand in a guy!

Quote 1

Quote 2

Quote 3

arsenal

Ha ha..
Now I got the pieces of information to look out for you..

Wife woke up, came over, saw this and gave me the following rating:

Nerds. - VERY TRUE
wears specs - TRUE
No qualifications - NOT TRUE, his england sometimes eh sai wan
talk too much - HELL YES
feel- like - bashing -his- face - NOT TRUE
playboys even though ugly - HELL NO (or else snip snip)
no sense of security - NOT TRUE
No talent - NOT TRUE
not romantic - OK LAH, PASS
spikes hair (bcos the trend now is not this) - NO SPIKES
skinny - DEFINITELY NOT TRUE
not cute but slappable face - CUTE LAH
makes fashion disasters - DEFINITELY FASHION DISASTER THOUGH PRACTICAL

crystal_tiong

Most of my houses faces either North or South. As i am a Dragon, should be facing south i think but the house i am staying is facing North as most of my family members lucky direction is North.

I always thought you are snake leh , coz when u started thread , u mentioned 34 ....
So we are the same ERA .
And congrats your newborn son/daughter is dragon too!

crystal_tiong

kaoz , sabo me again !!!!!
8/8 u in charge la
8/11 Pasture in charge la

Brother Trithl
can pm me which unit u bought ??
Thanks

pasture8

Bro, boils down to DISCIPLINE and inculcated into them to make sure that whatever they do it is done properly not 'half baked'. Also to take pride in what they are doing. Starts from young and it is never compromised. That' the reason why their craftsman are so good!

Very true brother. Dealt with Japanese engineers and heard from friends whom have dealings with Germans' engineers. They just have the temperament. It is imbued in them from young. Unhurried and methodical. Attention to detail. i suspect if you measure their heart rate and BP while they are working, it will show a constant reading .... :smile:

pasture8

kaoz , sabo me again !!!!!
8/8 u in charge la
8/11 Pasture in charge la

Brother Trithl
can pm me which unit u bought ??
Thanks

Welcome brother Trithl to the NI:8B community :smile:

Sister Crystal, 8B not very big lah, no need so many indian chief :p LOL...besides i am a social recluse, as i have people phobia. Thus i tend to overcompensate as an annonimous on the world wide web. :biggrin:

Once again welcome brother Trithl :smile:

pasture8

so far:

1) Crystal_Tiong = 8/8
2) CameraMan = 8/11
3) Pasture8 = 8/11
4) Diaspora = 8/8
5) Vincentck = ?
6) Goreng Pisang = 8/11

we can form a cosy close knit NI:8B community. Not so many ppl also good lah ...:smile: Any inspiration for 4D numbers? Somebody is going to make me laugh...

Update:

1) Crystal_Tiong = 8/8
2) CameraMan = 8/11
3) Pasture8 = 8/11
4) Diaspora = 8/8
5) Vincentck = ?
6) Goreng Pisang = 8/11
7) Trithl = 8/8

Good :smile:

wuqi256

Moderator - JB Section
I am the last minute dragon. The last before the year of the snakes. A fire dragon. My child will be a water dragon. Actually my dad is a water dragon as well. Dragon lady born in my year will be a very talented individual but destined to be alone for a while as men are in awe of her. Daring and a risk taker though seldom out rightly impulsive. Remembered this from somewhere. They kept me in back then though the water broke for a couple of days, guess they wanted me to be a snake but I popped out regardless hehehe.

crystal_tiong

I am the last minute dragon. The last before the year of the snakes. A fire dragon. My child will be a water dragon. Actually my dad is a water dragon as well. Dragon lady born in my year will be a very talented individual but destined to be alone for a while as men are in awe of her. Daring and a risk taker though seldom out rightly impulsive. Remembered this from somewhere. They kept me in back then though the water broke for a couple of days, guess they wanted me to be a snake but I popped out regardless hehehe.

Oh , means your birthday coming soon !!!
Here's advance birthday wish for our dearest bro wuqi!
I wish you will be more happy in life with the new born arriving soon and buy more properties and earn big bucks!!!

crystal_tiong

Update:

1) Crystal_Tiong = 8/8
2) CameraMan = 8/11
3) Pasture8 = 8/11
4) Diaspora = 8/8
5) Vincentck = ?
6) Goreng Pisang = 8/11
7) Trithl = 8/8

Good :smile:

maybe should start a new thread for NI community under living in JB ....
We can update each other latest info there too.
Pasture , u have the honour to lead!!!

pasture8

Hi all,

What is the current selling price for NI8?
Any units still available there?

Thanks.

Hi nesta0013, welcome to the forum :smile:

Have you gone to NI to take a look? You can reach the sales office, it is situated on precicnt 8. From the main road turning in you shd be able to see the directions pointing you to the NI sales office. There are intermediate units and some end lots available. :smile:

crystal_tiong

Hi nesta0013, welcome to the forum :smile:

Have you gone to NI to take a look? You can reach the sales office, it is situated on precicnt 8. From the main road turning in you shd be able to see the directions pointing you to the NI sales office. There are intermediate units and some end lots available. :smile:

Irene told me end lots bo liao leh ...

Status
Not open for further replies.