ITE college facilities better than Junior colleges!! Acceptable?

Ah Long DBed

MP-WHITE-HELMET.jpg

Underground activities - horse racing/soccer bookies/runners, 4D and Toto operators, contraband cigs, pimping etc. The big timers in these activities drive Bentleys, 7 series, 350s, Lambo, Porsche etc. They have several properties in their names too. Some even purchase buildings!

I knew a FT NS man who could actually afford to drive a car. At first, I thought his father was rich but I realised he was an Ah Long (loan shark) when he was escorted away by MPs into a van. Kanna court martial, I think. Some knew him in the same ITE inst.

Re: Ah Long DBed

MP-WHITE-HELMET.jpg

I knew a FT NS man who could actually afford to drive a car. At first, I thought his father was rich but I realised he was an Ah Long (loan shark) when he was escorted away by MPs into a van. Kanna court martial, I think. Some knew him in the same ITE inst.

Strange. Shouldn't he be charged in a district court? Ah long cases may involve caning and I doubt DB has that facility.

GoldenDragon said:
Strange. Shouldn't he be charged in a district court? Ah long cases may involve caning and I doubt DB has that facility.

Agreed. This is clearcut civil offence.

Re: Must Ask Ancient People About Air Raver

Kwek Jian Qiang is another snobbish bastard. I used to fcuk in the squash court seats early in the morning or late after track and field training at my JC. With better facilities means better places to have a shag. Don't talk cock about better education.

At least sinkees get better facilities. Ite oly for sinkees. Kudos to the garment for having a sinkees first mentality.

Not Charged Twice Meh ?

Fook Seng said:
Agreed. This is clearcut civil offence.

GoldenDragon said:

Not charged twice meh ? After DB you will be charged in a civil court again. That's why kanna offence outside the camp 'bo hwa' (not worth it) one.

Re: Not Charged Twice Meh ?

Not charged twice meh ? After DB you will be charged in a civil court again. That's why kanna offence outside the camp 'bo hwa' (not worth it) one.

Can't be charged twice for same offence. Cannot 'double jeopardy'.

These cases will be charged under penal code sentenced by military court then go DB after that transfer to prison.
Because they are still SAF servicemen so must go DB first, inside DB they will be discharged from military service become civilian before going to prison.
Many also spent time in DB first because most cases will have related charges like AWOL etc which need to serve in DB.

Poor Sinkies... One charge can get 2 times the punishment!?
(1 DB + 1 prison)

Don't complain lah. It's for the good of PAP and Singapore. You can't eat "justice" and "freedom". Without the PAP and Singapore, you wouldn't be here in the first place. Majulah PAP! Majulah Singapore! :D

(1 DB + 1 prison)

If you are a pensioner ex-SAF/gov't employee you also lose your pension. That's what happened to someone who was caught & found guilty of shoplifting.

Medical benefits also masuk longkang.