• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

After 24 years, SIA girl now a MILF, 44, still looks good in her kebaya uniform

please ask bro Don Muthu

he is also known as bro Siokalingam ...

24 years ago my wife applied to SQ and Cathay. She decided on Cathay as the benefits are so much better as the Sq interview had DOM looking at her in swimsuit.

She promoted to Cheif purser and her take home pay is $10K excluding housing allowance.

Will retire at 55 years old or 62 depending on the union.

This airline has got good stewardesses....when i can afford i will fly them.

jal girl.jpg

No lei, they all very nice to me one.

They black face because sinkies take aeroplane act like damn big shot like that. I just treat them like friends and another human being doing a job. I help another person with their career and make their job easier, or at least show appreciation for their efforts.

By the way, I would also like to learn from you how to do pricing for per flight of air travel:)

Give good feedback even if the local stewardess is a Pinkerton-infected SPG who shows you black face but fawns over Ang Mos?

Blind patriotism is a silly thing.

Anyhow, SIA flights are overpriced. There are better alternatives out there.

They black face because sinkies take aeroplane act like damn big shot like that.

This I have noticed also.
Go up the plane immediately must have people help them put their luggage (cannot put themselves meh?), must have a copy of ST (wtf?) must have pillow, blanket, slippers and what not (they think go hotel to kun aguero isit), must have this drink that drink more of this less of that........................... sometimes listen to them also dulan.

24 years ago my wife applied to SQ and Cathay. She decided on Cathay as the benefits are so much better as the Sq interview had DOM looking at her in swimsuit.

She promoted to Cheif purser and her take home pay is $10K excluding housing allowance.

Will retire at 55 years old or 62 depending on the union.

I also knew someone who didn't meet SIA's standard. She ended up joining Cathay & eventually met her future husband.

I think she was lucky because Cathay seems to be a better airline with less ageism :)

I also knew someone who didn't meet SIA's standard. She ended up joining Cathay & eventually met her future husband.

I think she was lucky because Cathay seems to be a better airline with less ageism :)

Still, all airlines have class-ism.

Business class: pretty stewardesses
Economy class: plain Jane stewardesses
Budget airline: fugly 'bin chow chow' stewardesses

You get what you pay for.

Still, all airlines have class-ism.

Business class: pretty stewardesses
Economy class: plain Jane stewardesses
Budget airline: fugly 'bin chow chow' stewardesses

You get what you pay for.

I think my friend was fortunate in getting into Cathay because that airline provides better benefits than SIA.

In Spore, employers can easily take advantage of their staff. The "system" allows this to happen.
We see companies like SIA laying off SIA staff willy nilly without a second thought. This is a place where the un-official retirement age is in the 40's :rolleyes:

It's harder to do that in companies like Cathay because they are more professionally run. :)

Ah joe, she's a chief stewardess.

At 44, heaven forbids she's allowed to wear ze blue uniform.

Sorry, not my kind of MILF. :D

Sorry Clone. I was on board TG634 this morning when I saw this new thread I immediately post without reading then logged off. My mistake.

Actually when I was a little girl, I was impressed by SQ girl adverts. But when I grew up and made the choice, I decided to join JAL. I joined a basic Japanese conversation night class to prepare to apply for SQ. Then came to know about the JAL recruitment drive then offering even better terms than SQ. So I joined JAL.

When you were on your long haul flights, did you carry along with you canned foods and instant noodles for meals?

When I was making frequent trips to London, I used to invite the SQ girls who serve up front to dine with me in the London Clubs/Casinos.

While I had their company, premium meals & drinks at the Clubs were free and the girls didn't have to eat their canned foods & noodles in their hotel rooms.

When you were on your long haul flights, did you carry along with you canned foods and instant noodles for meals?

When I was making frequent trips to London, I used to invite the SQ girls who serve up front to dine with me in the London Clubs/Casinos.

While I had their company, premium meals & drinks at the Clubs were free and the girls didn't have to eat their canned foods & noodles in their hotel rooms.

I've never heard of carrying instant noodle and canned food. Accommodation provided by airline arrangement with hotel. Meal allowance is also paid.

You never heard of that because you never served NS :p

I heard from friends who have taken flights on American airlines that they serve you cup noodles as food, and pour hot water into the noodles for you when you want to eat.

Cup noodle is a staple food for chinks. They cant leave home without cup noodles. Fuck it, even Zhang Ziyi ordered cup noodles in First Class and eat with both feet on d seat like a typical prc.. *facepalm*