That sibei idiotic mod have finally let me out loose. I shall now do my part. As you all will find out later. I am a sibei over-achiever and sibei accomplisher. thats because I practise the Sun Tzu Art of War sibei daily. I will now teach you morons a few tricks. Learn along the way you young padewans.
Once, I befriended a dickhead. this dickhead likes competition and because I have accomplish many hole-in-ones, he was jealous and wanted to learn how I do it. His real intention was also to steal my hole and widen his ego. So everytime I met and chat up a hole, he would stroll along and try to engage my target. this is when I knew I had to use Sun Tzu to defeat him. :oIo:
I used the tactic "Lead your enemy's forces by misleading them to a wrong war, then strike when he is distracted."
one day, a sibei chio girl walked into the bar with a fren of course, i decided to ask the waitress bring a drink to the fren. (this by itself is also a strategy on Art of Womenizing.but that i leave for another day). this dickhead was confused. And to add to his confusion, I went straight to the girl and introdude myself ignoring the chiobu. Of course this dickhead fell for it. When the cup is 1/8 empty, I had to strike. Pretend to be drunk, head for the toilet and watch the dickhead pester the chiobu's friend. And thats when my main blood flow fired to the real target. By then she was getting bored and that dickhead out of the picture with the wrong frame, I was free to hole in one.
Alot of you morons will learn more as i show you how Sun Tzu Art of war have won me women, money and of course.. downfall. I will post again for you.
practisioners or Sun Tzu. please feel free to add your real experiences

Once, I befriended a dickhead. this dickhead likes competition and because I have accomplish many hole-in-ones, he was jealous and wanted to learn how I do it. His real intention was also to steal my hole and widen his ego. So everytime I met and chat up a hole, he would stroll along and try to engage my target. this is when I knew I had to use Sun Tzu to defeat him. :oIo:
I used the tactic "Lead your enemy's forces by misleading them to a wrong war, then strike when he is distracted."
one day, a sibei chio girl walked into the bar with a fren of course, i decided to ask the waitress bring a drink to the fren. (this by itself is also a strategy on Art of Womenizing.but that i leave for another day). this dickhead was confused. And to add to his confusion, I went straight to the girl and introdude myself ignoring the chiobu. Of course this dickhead fell for it. When the cup is 1/8 empty, I had to strike. Pretend to be drunk, head for the toilet and watch the dickhead pester the chiobu's friend. And thats when my main blood flow fired to the real target. By then she was getting bored and that dickhead out of the picture with the wrong frame, I was free to hole in one.

Alot of you morons will learn more as i show you how Sun Tzu Art of war have won me women, money and of course.. downfall. I will post again for you.
practisioners or Sun Tzu. please feel free to add your real experiences