• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The woman in my avatar is......

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/rSvEYvoXDvc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

韩佳人 :D:D:D:D

Wah lan eh! Alamak bro, I want to paul your lampard also cannot bring myself to do it!

Your new avatar girl cmi leh!

Mine looks better! :D

Wah lan eh! Alamak bro, I want to paul your lampard also cannot bring myself to do it!

Your new avatar girl cmi leh!

Mine looks better! :D
No need to por lampard liao, I cannot give you anything more, just be yourself, LOL

recently watched 韩佳人 show ( Bad Guy ). she's quite pretty, not bad. :D
she should remove the mole on her nose, it's an eyesore.

xinsrc_53201051415236099829117.jpg

are we starting a thread _ whose avatar girl the nicest, and get peeple to vote

recently watched 韩佳人 show ( Bad Guy ). she's quite pretty, not bad. :D
she should remove the mole on her nose, it's an eyesore.

xinsrc_53201051415236099829117.jpg
Thats what I like about her, its her mole, i would lick it every morning, LOL :D:D:D