Alamaking;8 [SIZE=5 said:韩佳人[/SIZE]![]()
u like avatar women wif hair messy, messy 1 ...... 韩佳人
ur avatar pig a bit 2 dim leh ... looks fierce oso ...... Mine looks better!![]()
ur avatar pig a bit 2 dim leh ... looks fierce oso ...
Basket, your avatar look like a lot of plastic surgeon also, zzzzzur avatar pig a bit 2 dim leh ... looks fierce oso ...
No need to por lampard liao, I cannot give you anything more, just be yourself, LOLWah lan eh! Alamak bro, I want to paul your lampard also cannot bring myself to do it!
Your new avatar girl cmi leh!
Mine looks better!![]()
Thats what I like about her, its her mole, i would lick it every morning, LOLrecently watched 韩佳人 show ( Bad Guy ). she's quite pretty, not bad.
she should remove the mole on her nose, it's an eyesore.
![]()
Botak, you wont get nominated wor, you try change your avatar? LOLare we starting a thread _ whose avatar girl the nicest, and get peeple to vote
At least its a girl, pass!!!I am hoping to use this one
![]()
Thats what I like about her, its her mole, i would lick it every morning, LOL![]()