leetahbar Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 15,744 Points 83 Nov 9, 2008 #1 CHEEroes are definitely not HEELOS but only ZEEROES
G guavatree Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 11, 2008 Messages 1,556 Points 0 Nov 9, 2008 #2 leetahbar said: CHEEroes are definitely not HEELOS but only ZEEROES Click to expand... is it? chao ah kwa you've shown yourself not only to be most unhappy and most vengeful but also most JEALOUS!!! haha you kena diabetes and even your fucking kidneys kaput liao fucking moron you claimed to be a Buddhist so karma bounce and karma kicked you in your rotten karchng ... LOL when did your doctor said must go for amputation? PAP dog did asked your PAP MP Ah Baey to get you discounts for amputation? knowing your cheebai kia type of con you will also ask for free clutches and motorized wheelchair! LOL Last edited: Nov 9, 2008
leetahbar said: CHEEroes are definitely not HEELOS but only ZEEROES Click to expand... is it? chao ah kwa you've shown yourself not only to be most unhappy and most vengeful but also most JEALOUS!!! haha you kena diabetes and even your fucking kidneys kaput liao fucking moron you claimed to be a Buddhist so karma bounce and karma kicked you in your rotten karchng ... LOL when did your doctor said must go for amputation? PAP dog did asked your PAP MP Ah Baey to get you discounts for amputation? knowing your cheebai kia type of con you will also ask for free clutches and motorized wheelchair! LOL
G guavatree Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 11, 2008 Messages 1,556 Points 0 Nov 9, 2008 #3 leetahbar said: CHEEroes are definitely not HEELOS but only ZEEROES Click to expand... cheebai kia chao ah kwa fucking hypocrite and you claimed to be a Buddhist! stop using Buddhism to hide all your hypocrisy, lies and evil deeds!!!
leetahbar said: CHEEroes are definitely not HEELOS but only ZEEROES Click to expand... cheebai kia chao ah kwa fucking hypocrite and you claimed to be a Buddhist! stop using Buddhism to hide all your hypocrisy, lies and evil deeds!!!
leetahbar Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 15,744 Points 83 Nov 10, 2008 #4 well, look who's talking here?....and again LOL!!
imperialarms Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 15, 2008 Messages 1,074 Points 0 Nov 10, 2008 #5 leetahbar said: CHEEroes are definitely not HEELOS but only ZEEROES Click to expand... can u elaborate y u steal money from temple during golden period like others say
leetahbar said: CHEEroes are definitely not HEELOS but only ZEEROES Click to expand... can u elaborate y u steal money from temple during golden period like others say
leetahbar Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 15,744 Points 83 Nov 10, 2008 #6 how to talk logically to cheeroes who are ZEEROES? pls tell me.
imperialarms Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 15, 2008 Messages 1,074 Points 0 Nov 10, 2008 #7 there is cause and effect, smoke and fire gate gate paragate parasamgate
leetahbar Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 15,744 Points 83 Nov 10, 2008 #8 if u agreed chee n gang dare to speak up against the gabramen, why can't i or others who dare speak up against their ideology? if u believe the stories created by them, then why do u fail to see their vindictiveness and evil?
if u agreed chee n gang dare to speak up against the gabramen, why can't i or others who dare speak up against their ideology? if u believe the stories created by them, then why do u fail to see their vindictiveness and evil?
G guavatree Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 11, 2008 Messages 1,556 Points 0 Nov 10, 2008 #9 leetahbar said: how to talk logically to cheeroes who are ZEEROES? pls tell me. Click to expand... hey bapok your wheelchair petrol or diesel powered huh? so you already got lobang to steal petrol & diesel hor .... LOL
leetahbar said: how to talk logically to cheeroes who are ZEEROES? pls tell me. Click to expand... hey bapok your wheelchair petrol or diesel powered huh? so you already got lobang to steal petrol & diesel hor .... LOL
G guavatree Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 11, 2008 Messages 1,556 Points 0 Nov 10, 2008 #10 leetahbar said: if u believe the stories created by them, then why do u fail to see their vindictiveness and evil? Click to expand... you're one fucking coward pretended to be a hero cheebai ah kwa where you got balls one! you drop your balls in the longkang @ blk 171 Stirling Road issit .... LOL
leetahbar said: if u believe the stories created by them, then why do u fail to see their vindictiveness and evil? Click to expand... you're one fucking coward pretended to be a hero cheebai ah kwa where you got balls one! you drop your balls in the longkang @ blk 171 Stirling Road issit .... LOL
leetahbar Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 15,744 Points 83 Nov 12, 2008 #11 please note: REPETITIVE VOTING BY CLONES FROM A SINGLE DICK NOT COUNTED
G guavatree Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 11, 2008 Messages 1,556 Points 0 Nov 12, 2008 #12 leetahbar said: REPETITIVE VOTING BY CLONES FROM A SINGLE DICK NOT COUNTED: Click to expand... cheebai kia bapok jump from your 9th storey and end all your misery!
leetahbar said: REPETITIVE VOTING BY CLONES FROM A SINGLE DICK NOT COUNTED: Click to expand... cheebai kia bapok jump from your 9th storey and end all your misery!
BobKHSim Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 132 Points 0 Nov 12, 2008 #13 SimKhengHwee said: you going jump MRT track or not? Click to expand... old faggot no need go MRT can just dive from the top flr of Stirling Road flat like that he can save some taxi money kekeke.
SimKhengHwee said: you going jump MRT track or not? Click to expand... old faggot no need go MRT can just dive from the top flr of Stirling Road flat like that he can save some taxi money kekeke.
leetarsah Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 75 Points 0 Nov 12, 2008 #14 leetahbar said: CHEEroes are definitely not HEELOS but only ZEEROES Click to expand... after all the hard work did your PAP masters elevated you from dog to HEELO?
leetahbar said: CHEEroes are definitely not HEELOS but only ZEEROES Click to expand... after all the hard work did your PAP masters elevated you from dog to HEELO?