Anyone know
Thanks in advance

Anyone know
Thanks in advance
Never heard there being such a thing as a 24 hour barber shop.
Tat uncle botak ??? lol![]()
Of course lah who else. Your new avatar good. You also grow moustache already?
Few months back while having supper at 2am, I once saw this 24 hr small Barber signboard at Geylang Lor 16.. Its a small salon and they also selling used mobile phones there.. Took a peek but no hairdresser insight..![]()
no la .
Aiyoh....
People busy giving extra service mah...![]()
no la .
i clean shave like uncle botak head...![]()
Funny query? Is having a haircut such an emergency that there's a need for 24-hour service?
Uncle Middaydog botak don't need to shave also clean shiny LOL
Bro why you change avatar got an Ah neh pic leh?![]()
![]()
Few months back while having supper at 2am, I once saw this 24 hr small Barber signboard at Geylang Lor 16.. Its a small salon and they also selling used mobile phones there.. Took a peek but no hairdresser insight..![]()
TS, for some reasons, the thread title reminds me of 'black window' barberess.![]()
Hehehehe. Think I want to get a haircut soon in SG but hope it's not the same barberess 20 years ago.Orr PorLei did form a portion of my sexual education back then....i believe there are still few remnants around now? in jalan sultan and people park malls....
Anyone know
Thanks in advance
The best service by chiobus in sinkieland land is the Mei Taiwan chain.....good hairdressing skills by chiobus with good service....to get similar service like that must cross causeway to JBHehehehe. Think I want to get a haircut soon in SG but hope it's not the same barberess 20 years ago.