[video=youtube;IJDxj_g3kZU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IJDxj_g3kZU&feature=related[/video]
Hi there
1. Don't forget that they concede goals as much as they score.
2. They are playing away but don't make much difference.
3. Worst score line was 0-0 and 0-1 in previous games.
4. Good news is i don't see Kaiserslautern scoring more than one goal.
5. Bad news is you have to pray that Leverkusen score 3 goals (Refer to point 3)
6. S.Sam is ex-Kaiserslautern.
7.![]()
petition to leongsam,
please move all threads started by krafty into the 'rubbish heap'.
Get a dog Krafty
Krafty when I say get a dog I don't mean you go love a dog. But dog is a lady magnet you may end up with this, you will be so happy after that -
View attachment 2904
krafty, pls rmb your hotbot password.![]()
hey,deh,dun say like that lah, i am an interesting chararcter here leh...dun you all think so?
A Sinkie who is interesting? Do you hear something? My toes are laughing!
ok, frankly, i think i am cute and adorable...:o
at least 2 persons dont think so : your ex-wife and ho kum hean.![]()
![]()
I couldn't agree more.
it's nearing X'mas and i need love,oh,where are you my love...???:(
seeking 真真的爱情。。。 interested gal(gal only) please pm me...:o
if u were a member of my li'l brother leetahsar"s WHINNING CLUB, u shall be voted unanimously whiner of the year :(