I think porn industry in SG will boost the economy too, LOL
imho, the next big thing is sbf will not be blocked in China.the nxt big thing in porn industry will be China.
adult magazines still sell well? most peoples only look at porn in PC nowadays.
imho, the next big thing is sbf will not be blocked in China.![]()
Start a demand in Singapore by opening porn course in the uni ?
in hk, taiwan, japan and even our nearest neighbour matland have already those kind of entertaining magazines on sale at roadside stalls.
don't u agree?
in hk, taiwan, japan and even our nearest neighbour matland have already those kind of entertaining magazines on sale at roadside stalls.
why singapore is still so conservative? they already allow gambling as leegal. they should also enlarge the jurisdiction to allow reading and viewing leegal. if not, this place is getting quite a bore!
don't u agree?
You must be a Sinkie. Everything also need the gahmen to approve. Do you have an Internet subscription? Do you have Google? Then why you still need gahmen to approve porn?
Oh dear....i forgot. Sinkies need gahmen to tell them everything!
i never seen road side store in japan which sell entertaining magazines. They sell in specalised shop, 7-11 type of shop and big bookstore.
The leegime has been working out the details of letting all these magazines to be sold freely in Singapore for a long time already lah, but the publishers just can't agree to the terms & conditions lah! One of the condition was to let gecko, lwl & whore jinx to appear in the center spread of their launch issue lah! Now with gecko gone, there might still be the possibility of these magazines within the next ten years when the publishers relented & propose that lwl & whore jinx appear in the center spread in full buff of the their new magazine named "Freakhouse" & "Playfreak". How else would the casino had been heavily promoted & encouraged after lky say over his dead body that he will allow any casino to be opened & operated in Singapore!
i wonder what are the modules to be taught under this course...
are X-rated jap magazines on sales openly?
does anyone know that some homely small japanese run restaurants here provide such magazines to read while waiting for their meals to be served?
X-rated Jap magazines are not only sold, but even read openly in Japan. Sometimes you can see uncles reading them on buses and trains like nobody's business.
to sum it all up:
IN A DIABOLICAL ANAL-RETENTTIVE MANNER, THE SQUAREPANTS PAPS HAVE SUCCESSFULLY KILLED OFF MOST OF OUR CREATIVITY & IMAGINATION.