Somone getting $16000 to do trademill 3 times a day?

alantan27

heard that there is a job.

U get $16000 and get to do trademill 3 times a day?

alantan27 said:
heard that there is a job.

You have to do treadmill three times a day to do your job.

me want...i willing to take paycut ...just 10K enuff liao...

n i no nid security detail & I will dish out my wisdom to everyone everyday...ok?

red amoeba said:
me want...i willing to take paycut ...just 10K enuff liao...

n i no nid security detail & I will dish out my wisdom to everyone everyday...ok?

You do not qualify lah.

It's "treadmill" you twit.

That's the problem with Singlish.... :rolleyes: "trade", "tread", "thread" etc are all pronounced the same way. :eek:

In fact, the sinkie accent is such a challenge that Steve decided that dying was the best option.

pounced again :D

It's "treadmill" you twit.

That's the problem with Singlish.... :rolleyes: "trade", "tread", "thread" etc are all pronounced the same way. :eek:

In fact, the sinkie accent is such a challenge that Steve decided that dying was the best option.

One bro here was supposed to arrange a painting session but thus far no update. Once I paint LWL, lim teh session. No paint no teh.

You will vomit. She is the world's greatest emetic.

How come no one demand he step down since he is old and with an illness now? It seems really selfish of him to continue "working" even with a condition like this.