GUESS WHO ME ??? CAPTION please....

382776_241339679252688_181333458586644_647013_467434867_n.jpg

TPL: ''I pray pray to you very hard hor... Pls leh grant me this wish.. My wish is I hope my Neh Neh will much more bigger..My hubby the other nite said my one very small.. Please Grant me my wish hor..''

Old Uncle besides TPL: ''KNN, suddenly my cock can steam again just by standing besides TPL.. Thank you very much... Kam Siah..Kam siah...''

300138_239860532733936_181333458586644_642283_111969948_n.jpg

Lady in white : Armpit very "phang" .... i so like... heee....

380025_243320765721246_181333458586644_653198_1279495759_n.jpg

you want to have Tua Liao Neh Neh everynight must squeeze ...

380025_243320765721246_181333458586644_653198_1279495759_n.jpg

Kaypoh Auntie: '' Ah gal ah... Last time also my neh neh small like your one, but my hubby everynite massage my neh neh until become big like this...''

TPL: '' Ok Auntie... Kam Siah for the tips... Tonite I ask my hubby to massage my one...''

Tee Kong, please let me take my parents
to Universal Studios one day. Pleeeease....

184112_10150283861443120_106592233119_7718040_480153_n.jpg

FREE DRINKS ... YIPPEEEE .... !!!

321518_246500088736647_181333458586644_661581_1051008648_n.jpg

this thread is funny thanks bro knnbccb ..:D

184112_10150283861443120_106592233119_7718040_480153_n.jpg

Anyone wants to volunteer to decipher and explain the caligraphy on the board?

this thread is funny thanks bro knnbccb ..:D

you are welcome bro... TCSS ... else very boring... :D

Anyone wants to volunteer to decipher and explain the caligraphy on the board?

Wow... you really scan the whole picture in details huh ?... :eek:

Thought you everything also know ??? :D