Sinkie NSman proposed to gf at army camp

RonRon

<iframe width="480" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/h8fjZJKzaL0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Jumping from one shithole (Army) to another (marriage)....

just my 2c..

Army got subsidised the budget to organize this proposal?

Madness. Shouldn't kneel in uniform. Just make a decent prosposal. If she accepts, unform (No. 1, not No. 4) should be worn if army allows military wedding.

siao...so young wants to get married...you think marriage for fun meh....from one prison to another just right!.....anyway wishyou all the best lah...hope your marriage in ns lasts.....don't divorce okay !

the sinkie girl doesn't seems very willing

Like it or not the gal lan lan must accept the guy's proposal... Just imagine if the gal rejected him in front of all his comrades...the joke would be on him forever...:rolleyes:

How To Marry and Have Kids When your NS pay is less than $700 per month..??? :eek: :*: :rolleyes:

poor girl in shock. did not move forward. did not express anything. maybe felt embarrassed by all these ....obliged to avoid causing more embarrassment.

you think the marriage proposal will bear fruits? sorrie , i doubt it....not jealous lah. just look at the clip...really very embarrassing for the girl.....no emotions at all despite all the preparations by the guy....well ...maybe they will love forever...good for them. but old uncle looked at the girl...quite perplexed by all the hoolabalu!!!

Like it or not the gal lan lan must accept the guy's proposal... Just imagine if the gal rejected him in front of all his comrades...the joke would be on him forever...:rolleyes:

How To Marry and Have Kids When your NS pay is less than $700 per month..??? :eek: :*: :rolleyes:

agree. girl is more matured than the boy. will this bear any fruits or result? i doubt really.....

but again..he is helping Singapore by getting his partner to produce babies.

I'm King !

chow_yun_fat_anna_and_the_king_002.jpg

You believe in this kind of BS like kneeling down to a girl in front of many with flowers in his hand ?

"I don't believe in marriage. I wanna just F** them and make them pregnant. Like Bruce Lee, direct to the point !" I told God nonchalantly. He said, "Marriage." Shit ! Do you think I should kill Him ? Like King Herod beheading John the Baptist ?

Re: I'm King !

No is never the correct answer in this situation. If guy proposed but the gal think he not ready for marriage, should try this stunt - ask the guy to save up for wedding dinner/HDB flat. This will take at least 3 years or more, which of course can buy some time to observe compatibility.

Re: I'm King !

sinkie guy makes a fool of himself in front of everyone and gal doesn't appreciate.

He will be laugh by all his friend for being idiot and if stress out he mid use his rifle to shoot himself.

yah boy... The girl doesnt look abit impressed or looks delighted to be getting proposed..It looks like she is giving him face or saving him from embarrassment.. Look at how she gave her hand to him.. A follow up report needs to be done if they are really getting married.

He will be laugh by all his friend for being idiot and if stress out he mid use his rifle to shoot himself.

Remember the NS boy who few years back, stole a rifle and ammo while on Guard Duty and was arrested at Orchard Cineleisure.. He was so depressed back then because his GF left him...

It's sad to watch a Sinkie man having to kneel down before a girl, and much worse, thinking that it's very brave and romantic. The only time a man should kneel before a girl is when he is giving her doggy.

If the "hero" had injured himself while rappelling, would the Army pay for his medical expenses? Or the insurance?