no really tekan lah...but went to supermarket, genna cut queue by a bunch of fucking FTs zhar bohs...they ask their friend to chope queue and they go buy things...then they push a trolley loaded with stuff to "queue" infront of me...
technically not cut queue,...so lan lan cannot kao peh...think they are Indon students or something & looking at the things they buy, they must be going for a barbeque...
then during payment, a brush dropped from their trolley, I was like, hor say, without this brush, i see how you gonna spread the oil / CB juice on the meat, I kicked the brush under the counter, away from sight.
they made their payment, yakking away...i was laughing inside...hee.,..imagine the surprise when during bbq, there is no brush...they can use their CB hair to apply LOL
technically not cut queue,...so lan lan cannot kao peh...think they are Indon students or something & looking at the things they buy, they must be going for a barbeque...
then during payment, a brush dropped from their trolley, I was like, hor say, without this brush, i see how you gonna spread the oil / CB juice on the meat, I kicked the brush under the counter, away from sight.
they made their payment, yakking away...i was laughing inside...hee.,..imagine the surprise when during bbq, there is no brush...they can use their CB hair to apply LOL