What I did over the weekend....tekan FT

no really tekan lah...but went to supermarket, genna cut queue by a bunch of fucking FTs zhar bohs...they ask their friend to chope queue and they go buy things...then they push a trolley loaded with stuff to "queue" infront of me...

technically not cut queue,...so lan lan cannot kao peh...think they are Indon students or something & looking at the things they buy, they must be going for a barbeque...

then during payment, a brush dropped from their trolley, I was like, hor say, without this brush, i see how you gonna spread the oil / CB juice on the meat, I kicked the brush under the counter, away from sight.

they made their payment, yakking away...i was laughing inside...hee.,..imagine the surprise when during bbq, there is no brush...they can use their CB hair to apply LOL

Re: What I did over the weekend....chio waitress spotted - boh peekture

went to have buffet at Meritus Mandarin Triple 3...

wah seh...one for one...i cheap skate...

wah seh, saw a chio waitress by name of Phoebe Lee...sweet young thing...

don't badger me for photos, cos there aren't - situation don't allow....

Well done.. You need a medal for what you have done!!

they made their payment, yakking away...i was laughing inside...hee.,..imagine the surprise when during bbq, there is no brush...they can use their CB hair to apply LOL

That's when my nick came in..knnbCCB ! :D

Well Done Red.. Last Saturday nite, I went to Ikea for short while... Many India Ah nehs there shopping and their little kids running around at the taxi stand... Then yesterday I went to Orchard at 11 am, bloody hell already got many Pinoys at that hour...:mad: :mad:

PAP CCB..!!!

:mad: :oIo: :mad: :oIo:

no really tekan lah...but went to supermarket, genna cut queue by a bunch of fucking FTs zhar bohs...they ask their friend to chope queue and they go buy things...then they push a trolley loaded with stuff to "queue" infront of me...

technically not cut queue,...so lan lan cannot kao peh...think they are Indon students or something & looking at the things they buy, they must be going for a barbeque...

then during payment, a brush dropped from their trolley, I was like, hor say, without this brush, i see how you gonna spread the oil / CB juice on the meat, I kicked the brush under the counter, away from sight.

You wasted! You should say you tekan some Thai people, not Indon people, like that then can lurk Ramseth out LOL