hahaha, gone case.... game good as over liao... wtf...
LOL, i dun see it happening lah, should get sneijder.... haiz...see lah...i told u it that CB kia Evans...10 men against Man City, 1 goal down...if there is a great comeback..this is the match. LOL ~ even my cock hair is laughing.
You chao fat gay shut up and learn something lah.
Because in English documents recorded his name from Chinese as Sun Yatsen and always use it. Its the name on his medical degree. After a failure of attempted revolution he ranroad to Japan and his Jap friend helped him changed name to Nakayama in Japanese (meaning Zhongshan in Chinese) because the name on Qing warrant of arrest was Sun Yatsen. When he smuggled himself back to China for the final revolution, his comrades called him Zhongshan so as not to picha lobang. But the name stucked in Chinese since the name in Japanese was also spelled in the same Chinese characters.
Bro there is a city or town next to Shunde Guangdong that's name Zhongshan 中山, I've been there twice and also know a meimei from there. They all say its the birth place of 孙中山.
hahaha, gone case.... game good as over liao... wtf...
Man U player tio sent off so early in the 2nd half?
2 words: kelong
ya ya if Man City player sent off then no kelong.
Fuck. Evans ruined my prediction. _|_
A very early goal or sending off at start of the 2nd half is always fishy.![]()
_|_ you. Full of excuses. If it's Man City player sent off then it's perfectly fine with you. Who don't know your style here?![]()
1-5?! Need I say more?
Footie old bird like you don't know one meh?