You bruff who sia? Ikea closing liao, you go Geylang again izzit? LOLGoin to Ikea now... Will be back around 12... Talk to the you Bros later tonite...
Yawn... try harder hedgey, not hard enough, LOL
You bruff who sia? Ikea closing liao, you go Geylang again izzit? LOL
Have fun zeddyIkea Tampines closing at 10pm... Goin there to fetch my wife and her mom..Actually was suppose to go with them but I told them to go first because I waiting for my dog to sleep first.. They went there earlier at 8pm.. After that go makan, then home to watch football.. As for Geylang, next week Deepavali eve I go there jalan jalan at my favourite Lor 24, 25...
Dun make Krafty wet leh you, LOLYah yah you try Krafty more hard enough LOL
LOL, was at a pub with Scouser supporters, I use my hand to cover my mouth, smiling away....CCB Lpool... Fuckin CCb... So many wasted chances.. Fuckin shit.. Can't even beat Norwich.. WTF...![]()
![]()
:oIo: :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:![]()
![]()
Morning everyone!!!!
I'll be applauding Man Utd and Everton tonight![]()
Went Clarke QUay, then go geylang eat frog porridge, LOLLast night you cheong where? Wake up so late.
Went Clarke QUay, then go geylang eat frog porridge, LOL
Yeap, that's the one, standard drop sia.... The porridge, the oyster omelette and the beef hor fun.... Knn.....The one Lor 9-11? You so bad. You eat Joetys
![]()
Yeap, that's the one, standard drop sia.... The porridge, the oyster omelette and the beef hor fun.... Knn.....
Alamak any good place to recommend for Beef Hor Fun.. The coffeshop near my place selling too, but the taste so and so...