Coffee no effect on me leh, porno will, LOLthat won't have happened if you learned how to drink coffee LOL
Coffee no effect on me leh, porno will, LOL
That will be krafty, while driving his taxi, lolwatching porno keep u awake? LOL...
gay porn right?
That will be krafty, while driving his taxi, lol
If I'm a Taxi driver, I sure patrol Geylang area, LOLYou got fetish doing it with Krafty in his taxi, OMG!![]()
Managed to catch the last goal by man C...wa lan...what the fuck is Villeral doing, the cross came in, and the whole Man C team charge into the penalty box catching villeral cold...macham like tsunami...there was another player behind Khun Augerio, if he din score, the player behind will surely do.
SAF is delusional today, why he said Man U closing the gap on Barca? more like Barca declining a bit lor, hahahaha.... Dunno where's the sparks Man U had during the 1st 5 matches, gone sia.... very sluggish now.... especially after Cleverly's injury.
If I'm a Taxi driver, I sure patrol Geylang area, LOL
That is sickening.....I remember Krafty loves to patrol Orchard Tower.![]()
If I'm a Taxi driver, I sure patrol Geylang area, LOL
I drive them back home safe, LOL, whahahai thot undercover cops do that to catch WL?
SAF is delusional today, why he said Man U closing the gap on Barca? more like Barca declining a bit lor, hahahaha.... Dunno where's the sparks Man U had during the 1st 5 matches, gone sia.... very sluggish now.... especially after Cleverly's injury.
You got fetish doing it with Krafty in his taxi!![]()
if AK & Krafty decide to co-habit...i recommend the following furniture:....
Damn sleepy again... hahahahhamai act blur...
LOL...rain again...
Damn sleepy again... hahahahha
I miss my ex..... especially at this weather.... :(:(go piak aeroplane...
I miss my ex..... especially at this weather.... :(:(
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Bb1HxvafkHs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>