What's wrong with marrying a Singaporean girl? With your moderate terms and conditions, I'm sure that many Singaporean girls out there are eligible.
fud male buddy, LOLAre you talking about wife or fud buddy?
Think this is not likely if girl is from north east Issan. When one marries a Thai Issan woman, one basically marries her entire family/clan/village/tribes (depending on where she come from).
Good and bad, if you run into problems, the entire tribe will be behind you. You are expect to do the same in return. And another bad news is Issan girl will always put her family first before her husband even though they don't show it. You have to be prepare.
And another bad news is Issan girl will always put her family first before her husband even though they don't show it. You have to be prepare.
That one is out. I'll give a bridal gift angpow of agreeable amount. After that donch expect me feed whole village or even inlaw family.
This specs quite generic leh. Minus the language skills, think several hundred thousands can apply. Chinese speaking Thai a little rare but still have. English, I think not a major problem. Most can speak some form of Thaiglish.
And most of the WL in Thai , Singapore and japan is from Issan woman
one question...how to ensure she is not WL before?
there is a very long thread in the sister forum on that no? always a bugbear for someone looking for Thai spouse.
no offense to brudders who married a thai spouse....just pointing out something real.
Heard you got land in Korat. Where is Korat and what is WL?
What's wrong with marrying a Singaporean girl? With your moderate terms and conditions, I'm sure that many Singaporean girls out there are eligible.
This only applies to Isaan girl marrying foreigner. When a Isaan girl meets a Thai man that she likes, she will feed the Thai man instead.
I prefer girls with brains. Like Hong Kong girls. 9 out of 10 I know couldn't give a fuck about religion. Unlike sinkie women and their city harvest nonsense.
This applies to most girls. There are 3 test that a man can do to find out if the girl is really his. 1) Money, if no money, and the girl still sticks around that means the girl is not because of money to be with you. 2) Sex, if you can't get it up anymore, and the girl is willing to stay by your side. 3) Health, if you can't move, about to die and the girl is still around means that she is with you.
Looking for a good Thai wife. No need model beauty. Normal pretty not ugly will do. Not more than age 30, not more than 1.65m and not more than 50kg. Divorcee alright but must not have kiddy luggage. From central to southern Thailand area as I donch want to travel too far. Must speak some Chinese/English.
That one is out. I'll give a bridal gift angpow of agreeable amount. After that donch expect me feed whole village or even inlaw family.
There's no 100% guarantee of a hit since you'll never know beforehand whether she's attached or married. Just try your luck.
This applies to most girls. There are 3 test that a man can do to find out if the girl is really his. 1) Money, if no money, and the girl still sticks around that means the girl is not because of money to be with you. 2) Sex, if you can't get it up anymore, and the girl is willing to stay by your side. 3) Health, if you can't move, about to die and the girl is still around means that she is with you.
If she is already married to a Police Colonel, considered good luck or not ? Must wear bullet proof vest ?
You missed the point, Bro. This is a propaganda spread by Thai girls who are hitched to farangs and tangchak. The truth is Thai girls practise double standards.