http://sg.news.yahoo.com/is-this-singapore’s-future-mrt-network-.html
lianbeng may get confused and lost my way!

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/is-this-singapore’s-future-mrt-network-.html
lianbeng may get confused and lost my way!![]()
By the time the network hor seh liao,
lianbeng can up lorry liao...![]()
lianbeng wana use mrt train instead of lorry can anot?
maybe next time all funeral processions can use mrt trains to kongmeng sua liao."next stop: thomson! too...too...too..."
By the time the network hor seh liao,
lianbeng can up lorry liao...![]()
i remembered a few years back, a version of this map was floating around the cyberworld.
anyways...not surprised that ultimately, the network will look like that. it will be of higher density than Paris / Tokyo.
what i am more concerned, what will the fare be? Min. starting fare = 5 dollars?
if i am his boss, he will be shown the exit the moment he stepped into my establishment.
maybe next time all funeral processions can use mrt trains to kongmeng sua liao."next stop: thomson! too...too...too..."
Cannot. SMRT has a rule about the size of what you can carry carry into the trains. Those who bought TV's found out about this rule![]()
lianbeng asks, "u mean bicycles, shopping carts and baby strollers can lah."![]()
I once saw a guy jump over the barrier & ran off without paying the MRT fare. It was the 1st time I witnessed such a thingMy colleague asked me why I didn't help, I only laughed.
If SMRT is going to set all kinds of silly rules, they better have enough staff to enforce them![]()