Which PRC gals here you think is the ugliest?

RonRon

China Night spots

5959971413_d675fe201b_b.jpg

5959974149_b834e233c4_b.jpg

5960529302_d2c72061ca_z.jpg

5959973803_a55f8f9b3d_z.jpg

6105368091_870d9e32c3_z.jpg

p_large_wm9u_02610007d2e25c3f.jpg

6031202826_7b781fff95_b.jpg

6004041029_5fcc9f0c65_z.jpg

6004582914_824692f6fd_z.jpg

6004037959_8979988858_z.jpg

6004584198_2d4bc45dbd_z.jpg

6004626670_ce623b2398_z.jpg

6004585910_4031ceebab_z.jpg

6000904139_4bf7977031_z.jpg

6003933261_7004debd77_z.jpg

6004480706_99ecffdaf0_z.jpg

Be prepared HC pix to appear, then this thread will be buried, LOL

taiwanese ler ... not prc ...

I tawt I taw Sumiko Tan in there somewhere!

1. come on, man!
2. sumo's sagging boobs cannot make it leh.
3. btw, most things on these gals are fake, nose job, boob job etc.
4. their eyes are look alike too.

1. come on, man!
2. sumo's sagging boobs cannot make it leh.
3. btw, most things on these gals are fake, nose job, boob job etc.
4. their eyes are look alike too.

2.Sumo got boobs meh?
3. Even if they are fake, at least they bothered to make themselves look pretty. Good effort.
4. Of course they look alike. They are all Chinese and how big a difference do you want to see in human eyes?

Nope of them atr ugly lor..... Matter of fact, I find them all very chio and pretty....

That's right. They all appear chio. Definitely betterer than those in KTVs here. If really good no need fly to S'pore to work. More rich men in China who are more likely to spend money like no tomorrow than in S'pore.

in my eyes, there are no ugly prc char bor. when i was in shenzhen, my friend brought me to the no.1 disco there, i end up "nose bleeding":p:D

China Night spots

5959971413_d675fe201b_b.jpg