Do you wear Blazer ?

Khun Ying Pojaman

Does anyone have blazer as part of his wardrobe ?

I find that in Singapore it's nonsensical to be wearing a blazer unless you're a movie star and on occasions like cutting ribbons. Then again, blazers are being sold in many departmental stores, but I don't see people wearing.

Do you find wearing a blazer necessary at all ?

Portland Trailblazer is a NBA team

Coached by Rick Adelman, the team included stars like Terry Porter, Clyde The Glide Drexler, Buck Williams and Kevin Duckworth.
They reached the nba finals, only to be defeated by MJ's Chicago Bulls.

Rick is still coaching in the nba today (timberwolves I think), and the star player for the traiblazers these days is power forward LaMarcus Aldrige. :p

Oh, and blazers can be worn to functions in the evening, but it's really too hot and humid to wear in the daytime. ;)

yes , i do have blazer and have tons of it in my wardrobe . blazer can be worn for casual outing too .

leekuanyew.jpg

"Do u like my blazer? I've been wearing it for years, and haven't washed it since the day I bought it!"

u will know its usefulness when you work in office where aircon is tune by idiot to 18 degree, or in lab due to the sensitive nature of the instrument or drug/chemical, the environment has to be kept at low temp

I have two blazers. Usually wear when I go Genting. Bus at night also very cold. Wear on bus too.

I saw Isetan @ Central World Plaza some promotion going on for Arrow menswear. The blazer is going for 1,100 baht. Got big Arrow logo.

How much does a decent blazer in Sg cost ?

I saw Isetan @ Central World Plaza some promotion going on for Arrow menswear. The blazer is going for 1,100 baht. Got big Arrow logo.

How much does a decent blazer in Sg cost ?

Arrow blazer for 1100bht is quite cheap. I bought mine in Hatyai Odeon also something like that. Can't get that price in Singapore I think. The other one I bought in Genting Nike about RM140.

But The Mall Bangkapi selling the same model for 4,500 baht.

The one your bought also Arrow meh ?

Yah, Arrow, price tag about 1500bht but got 20% discount, something like that. If 3-4000 range, must be some high class material ready. For me don't need buy so good. Look nice and keep warm is good enough.

Coached by Rick Adelman, the team included stars like Terry Porter, Clyde The Glide Drexler, Buck Williams and Kevin Duckworth.
They reached the nba finals, only to be defeated by MJ's Chicago Bulls.

Rick is still coaching in the nba today (timberwolves I think), and the star player for the traiblazers these days is power forward LaMarcus Aldrige. :p

Oh, and blazers can be worn to functions in the evening, but it's really too hot and humid to wear in the daytime. ;)

i remember the epic final game between the bulls and the trailblazers. the blazers were up by 15 points in the 2nd half and if they maintained the lead thru' the end would have tied the series 3-3. instead mj made one of his legendary comebacks, scoring almost singlehandedly to win the game and championship for the bulls. he was also down with a fever and flu. unbelievable. scott pipin spoke well of mj when interviewed.

clyde the glide eventually won his championship ring when he joined the houston rockets.

I'm surprised because The Mall Bangkapi is usually cheaper than downtown for most items.

In Thailand must be careful of those kohok kings and queens anyhow tok and chop your carrothead. I kena one time, saw imitation Nike sandals not bad. The cheebye auntie open big mouth and quote 1500bht. Lucky my friend laojiao Thai cheongster with me and he can speak Thai. Tell her something like go and die. The price quote immediately drop to 300bht. Sian liao with carrothead choppers, buy from others also don't buy from her.

I was surprised too. I guess Isetan was having a promotion (btw, it's until 4 Oct) while The Mall does not. But Hedge is right because the normal price is 1390 baht or there about.

Hedge, does your Arrow blazer carry a big sewn logo 'A' ?

he he he normally imitation slippers cost gau-sib-gau baht or roi-gau-gau

In Thailand must be careful of those kohok kings and queens anyhow tok and chop your carrothead. I kena one time, saw imitation Nike sandals not bad. The cheebye auntie open big mouth and quote 1500bht. Lucky my friend laojiao Thai cheongster with me and he can speak Thai. Tell her something like go and die. The price quote immediately drop to 300bht. Sian liao with carrothead choppers, buy from others also don't buy from her.