Maggie loses love, cash & weight

MarrickG

WHO COULD'VE thought that a movie role would become real life for beautiful Hong Kong actress Maggie Cheung?

For many of the 27 years in her illustrious career, Cheung has played a victim of love.

Now, it seems that the 47-year-old is having trouble with on-off German boyfriend Ole Scheeren after the Hong Kong media reported that the two had a fight and reportedly broke up.

To make matters worse, the broken-hearted Cheung now only weighs 40kg and been called a "match-stick person" while more reports indicate she had lost big on the stock market in joint-investments with Scheeren.

kpmaggie1.jpg

Aiyah, Singapore also got many of such cases, fucked and dumped by Ang Mo.

From the look of the Ang Moh is low class type.

Bro you got very sharp eyes! Really uncanny resemblance woh! :D

Upz you points!

Just curious, what are the points for? What would I get if, for example, I accumulated a 100 pts? A spare cock? A XXL orange jersey? A ponytail? Or a meet-the-people session with Cpt Goh Meng Seng? :confused:

frequent flyer miles...exchange for free ticket to go anywhere...on SMRT

LOL! I also not sure for now. Surely Leongsam will come up with something soon lah with regards to point redemption.

Ice-cream vouchers will be nice!

Ah Sam is negotiating for NTUC Linkpoints but still no news.

frequent flyer miles...exchange for free ticket to go anywhere...on SMRT

Yah boy, I notice runroad is Sammyboy top poinsters favourite hobby LOL

MC is flat chested and not good looking. Whats with the ugly hairdo also. She should migrate to sinkeeland. No shortage of fat, spectacled, balding, bad skin, vertical challenged guys around. To be precise, there are plenty of rich and poor uglies around in shitpoor. Only in sinkapore where you can find females and males that share the same ugliness in the looks department. If all the sinkee women had to shave their heads bald, you cant tell the difference between male and female in singapore. Plus dont forget almost 90percent of females in sinkeeland are flat chested.

Never like MC since beginning, she likes ang moh dicks, so SG men also no hope, lol

LOL! I also not sure for now. Surely Leongsam will come up with something soon lah with regards to point redemption.

Someone just zap Maxi and you will see Maxi cry for fouls, I regret upped his points, lol

MC is flat chested and not good looking. Whats with the ugly hairdo also. She should migrate to sinkeeland. No shortage of fat, spectacled, balding, bad skin, vertical challenged guys around. To be precise, there are plenty of rich and poor uglies around in shitpoor. Only in sinkapore where you can find females and males that share the same ugliness in the looks department. If all the sinkee women had to shave their heads bald, you cant tell the difference between male and female in singapore. Plus dont forget almost 90percent of females in sinkeeland are flat chested.

As I've said before, Sinkies are the descendants of coolies. Coolies are losers in the evolutionary race and it's highly unlikely that their wives would possess much beauty. As such, most Sinkies are essentially the progeny of ugly parents. Sad but true.

1. probably, sam leong could work out something with krafty on the point redemption thing.
2. some free rides coupled heavy counselling, all roll into one deep session.