Mai cha lah! I'm checking up AirAsia and Jetstar flights.
oh no...he is gonna:

Mai cha lah! I'm checking up AirAsia and Jetstar flights.
I managed to shoot the waitress, but not the face, body 顶呱呱
Dunno how to upload from iPhone, LOLwaiting for what?
Dunno how to upload from iPhone, LOL
AIDS is alright. I did it. I'd die for it. But preg is jialat. Later call for abortion, kena accused of murdering babies again.
Wah siao liao! The Golden Mile Thai girl from the adventure last week just called me, said want to come to my home now. I quickly say not free, cannot. Must prepare to run road again.
No joke, dun have insert or upload icon in this forum for iPhone safari, if can I would liao, hahaLOL....limpy excuse.
No joke, dun have insert or upload icon in this forum for iPhone safari, if can I would liao, haha
We are FUCKED, VP is a fuck up striker, pui!!!!nvm..this will knock u off :
UNITED AFTER RVP?
Quick gossip column for you this morning, and we'll kick off with something for which we should offer a caveat. The following passage is taken from Martin Samuel's column in The Daily Mail, so it's not a 'gossip' story in the strictest sense, but it is gossip.
With us? Good. Here it is:
'Van Persie, who will have only a year to run on his contract at the end of this season, is on the radar at Manchester United and is the Arsenal player Sir Alex Ferguson most admires. United think they could get him, too, maybe next summer as an upgrade on Dimitar Berbatov.
You mai spam ahh, I'll report to Singveld, LOL
Not bad. Can still edit post after so many hours. Edited to delete old post and reposted.![]()
You mai spam ahh, I'll report to Singveld, LOL
We are FUCKED, VP is a fuck up striker, pui!!!!
Yes please do thank you.![]()
We are FUCKED, VP is a fuck up striker, pui!!!!
Where the fuck is that ponytail Ramseth?