Women do not need to serve NS. Just make all those new FT PRs and Citizens serve NS, people like Puthucheary, and we will have more than enough manpower.
While i dont encourage women NS in army, i dont mind them being professional soldiers aka regulars. But not that i see local chabois no up, but many cannot even do simple chore. And most importantly, can they tahan 3 days cannot shower, cannot change clothes, cannot even change underwear?
I knew one woman lieutenant, S1, damn fucking good. Very petite cute but damn fierce and brute when worked up. I handed over an AWOLee recruit to her. She [PIAK!] him and the AWOLee fell flat. Sipei tokkong I fell in love with her already. The giant CSM was like starring at ceiling act blur.
I action action tried my luck invited her go makan tomorrow, she said no need tomorrow or go too far, just go officer mess makan and drink duty free beer. She'll sign my chit to be excused from duty for the rest of the day, and night. The OM was an old British colonial mansion. We ate and drank until late night and she was wild and ready. We did it first time on the billiard table and second round in one of the rooms with bed I don't know call what room until both of us knocked out all the way to next morning. We showered each other and dressed up back in uniforms.
I was especially worried since I was armed and fumbling to check my revolver and rounds. She drove me back to police station for my next morning shift. I dared not contact her thereafter as we did it raw without condom. She called me a couple of times and I acted blur, sorry on duty sorry on duty. Then she stopped calling and that was it. Tell you folks and guys and gals, both police and army are full of...
That is not the point. The way you put it I'm tempted to introduce your mother into the fray, but lets not. The point is if you have a sister, or if you're going to get married in the future, you are okay with your wife-to-be be a comfort woman for NS men ? And in the future, your daughters ?
For the sake of servicing me better on bed. I VOTE YES!
All sinkie woman should learn how to service their man on bed
That is not the point. The way you put it I'm tempted to introduce your mother into the fray, but lets not. The point is if you have a sister, or if you're going to get married in the future, you are okay with your wife-to-be be a comfort woman for NS men ? And in the future, your daughters ?
LOL! LOL! LOL!
More than 30 posts already and you guys still don't realise the original article is about the deployment of female soldiers to front line vocations... not about conscription of females.
Apologies to TS for my TKL comment which might have misled :p
I knew one woman lieutenant, S1, damn fucking good. Very petite cute but damn fierce and brute when worked up. I handed over an AWOLee recruit to her. She [PIAK!] him and the AWOLee fell flat. Sipei tokkong I fell in love with her already. The giant CSM was like starring at ceiling act blur.
I action action tried my luck invited her go makan tomorrow, she said no need tomorrow or go too far, just go officer mess makan and drink duty free beer. She'll sign my chit to be excused from duty for the rest of the day, and night. The OM was an old British colonial mansion. We ate and drank until late night and she was wild and ready. We did it first time on the billiard table and second round in one of the rooms with bed I don't know call what room until both of us knocked out all the way to next morning. We showered each other and dressed up back in uniforms.
I was especially worried since I was armed and fumbling to check my revolver and rounds. She drove me back to police station for my next morning shift. I dared not contact her thereafter as we did it raw without condom. She called me a couple of times and I acted blur, sorry on duty sorry on duty. Then she stopped calling and that was it. Tell you folks and guys and gals, both police and army are full of...
nabei you, you make me full of sex fantasy for policewomen.now i keep thinking liao.wtf.
慰安妇? Wei An Fu?ok, i insist this shld be the standard dress code for female infantry...No, 3
![]()