what happened to goldendragon the biggest and best runroader of all?
Me? Me no need to run road. Ah longs and ah shorts never chase, no need to run.
what happened to goldendragon the biggest and best runroader of all?
More like runroad FROM Sentosa!
I runroad to JKT tomorrow, LOL![]()
Who is this gal? I want Marsha can liao, LOL![]()
waiting to up this girl...
I runroad to JKT tomorrow, LOL![]()
Will be back on Saturday, dun miss me, LOLWah siao liao. Tomorrow you also runroad. No more talk cock king liao :(
Will be back on Saturday, dun miss me, LOL
hahaha.....i bet alamak will still post in jkt.Will be back on Saturday, dun miss me, LOL
I hope i can, but staying at my relative's house, i doubt they have wifi...hahaha.....i bet alamak will still post in jkt.
any takers???
hahaha.....i bet alamak will still post in jkt.
any takers???
No kakis, moreover I'm not staying through the weekends, so cannot explore. I know PRCs there more ex than here, LOLI'm Alamaking will at least give us a FR on Indomee gals LOL
Me? Me no need to run road. Ah longs and ah shorts never chase, no need to run.
you have been too quiet in the forum lately. assume you are raking in more cash in macau.
That bad? I thought that you're doing well skimming off pocket money from Sentosa.
This country really have many phuying suay makmak