• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thailand now is visa free 60 days!

dirtywoman

Stupidman
The Ministry of Foreign Affairs provided details on new visa measures following cabinet approval. The ministry said the effective date of the new measures will be announced upon completion of legal procedures. The details include: A new Destination Thailand Visa for remote workers, digital nomads, freelancers, and participants in activities such as Muay Thai courses, Thai cooking classes, sports training, medical treatment, seminars, and music festivals, etc. The visa holders could stay for a period of up to 180 days, and the visa validity is 5 years (multiple entry). The visa fee is 10,000 baht. Sixty-day visa exemptions for nationals from 93 countries and territories, including: Albania, Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bahrain, Bhutan, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, the Czech Republic, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Dominica, the Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, South Korea, Kosovo, Kuwait, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, the Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Mongolia, Morocco, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Peru, the Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Ukraine, the UAE, the UK, the USA, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, and Vietnam. Visa on arrival for 15 days of stay for 31 countries and territories including: Armenia, Belarus, Bulgaria, Bhutan, Bolivia, China, Costa Rica, Cyprus, El Salvador, Ethiopia, Fiji, Georgia, India, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Malta, Mexico, Namibia, Nauru, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Seychelles, Taiwan, Tunisia, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, and Venezuela. #Thailand #Tourism #การท่องเที่ยว #DestinationThailandVisa

So 180 days (5 years multiple entries) and abt $S400 (10,000B).... is like every 180 days have to go out of Thailand and come back in again if you want to retire over there.... do visa run every 6 months OMG... I mean it would make more sense if renew the visa once every 3, 5 years or 10 years and don't need to do what BS visa run every 6 months..... fuck off lah ok fuck off..... maybe Thailand, you look yourself too up liao.... MLMLWML... u go Hou Gao Kan ok HOU GAO KAN....

don’t need so long lah. 6.9 nights can wreck your genitals.
i like Thailand not for the sex industry. i like the food, the malls, the countryside, national parks and polite Thai people. The thais are much more civilized in their mrt and bts trains than sinkies. very orderly and considerate like the Japanese

They have a nice culture

So 180 days (5 years multiple entries) and abt $S400 (10,000B).... is like every 180 days have to go out of Thailand and come back in again if you want to retire over there.... do visa run every 6 months OMG... I mean it would make more sense if renew the visa once every 3, 5 years or 10 years and don't need to do what BS visa run every 6 months..... fuck off lah ok fuck off..... maybe Thailand, you look yourself too up liao.... MLMLWML... u go Hou Gao Kan ok HOU GAO KAN....
Go retire in batam then.

i got a jiuhu chinese ex classmate last time study in singapore now he works in bangkok. i asked him why he doesn't want to work in kl. he said malaysia is fucked because it is more interested in malay and muslim issues than economic developments. he said thailand is developing faster. the hsr, the mrt network, the malls, the condos, and it's a manufacturing hub for food etc etc. he said occasionally there will be some political issues and problems, but at least, he still see progress unlike in islamic malaysia

Nice that can be in Thailand 60 days visa free. However, I find Thailand getting boring for me. Just me lah. Last time Thailand is more happening more vibrant.

More likely due to the pandemic that destroyed the vibrancy of the Bangkok city. The people still wear mask there, pretty girls cover their face with mask.

I just can't help feeling that the real vibrancy of the city is gone. People are still there on guard of the fake virus. I will make a trip to Bangkok again and see if such fear still exists before I decide to stay long term there.

Why stay in
Nice that can be in Thailand 60 days visa free. However, I find Thailand getting boring for me. Just me lah. Last time Thailand is more happening more vibrant.

More likely due to the pandemic that destroyed the vibrancy of the Bangkok city. The people still wear mask there, pretty girls cover their face with mask.

I just can't help feeling that the real vibrancy of the city is gone. People are still there on guard of the fake virus. I will make a trip to Bangkok again and see if such gear still exists before I decide to stay long term there.
Bangkok? Many other less hectic places to live in Thailand. The most sinkie like is haatyai.

Why stay in

Bangkok? Many other less hectic places to live in Thailand. The most sinkie like is haatyai.
I like the vegetarian scene in Bangkok. My reality in Bangkok is plant based food and organic healthy lifestyle. Plus convenience of getting fully devoted to my hobbies.

However, I do not trust the organic produces in Thailand. That is why I opt for Malaysia instead.