$300 a box, but sorry, i cannot intro, LOLWhere to buy? How much?![]()
They have over 90 channels, so I anyhow change the channels until i saw something i like, LOLheh heh...after losing BPL..nothing much to watch on Shithub...ok lah...occasionally History, Nat Geo, Discovery..anything else..hmmm...
They have over 90 channels, so I anyhow change the channels until i saw something i like, LOL
Too bad cannot see HD channels, any idea Mediacock Channel 5 and 8 HDs is in which channel at Starhub? cant seem to find it.
They have over 90 channels, so I anyhow change the channels until i saw something i like, LOL
Too bad cannot see HD channels, any idea Mediacock Channel 5 and 8 HDs is in which channel at Starhub? cant seem to find it.
Must have HD set up ahh? chey, sorry lah I dunno, I used CRT TV, only recently change to HD LED TV, thought TV Full HD can liao, LOL, I so suaku, whahhaahahaCH 8 got HD meh?
CH 5 HD ..all HD got to have HD set-top box...ur cheong one got HD function or not? LOL
Got time go scout fishtank leh Joe, wheres the most happening now? still poseidon and utopia?
Why? off peak period for you business izzit? my off peak is end jan - march and july-sept, lolNo go for a while already. Sometime quite boring. Nowadays always feel like want to be alone leh. Don't even feel like go into office.
Must have HD set up ahh? chey, sorry lah I dunno, I used CRT TV, only recently change to HD LED TV, thought TV Full HD can liao, LOL, I so suaku, whahhaahaha
I rather watch streaming then subscribe to SIngTel and StarHub, fuck them, lolyah..u nid the set-top box as well...maybe Sim Lim already have cheong box to view HD as well.
but hor..watch BPL in HD really shiok...heh heh...can see Rooney's hair implants...LOL
ok, thanks for the heads up, lolto see hd u need 3 things :
1) hd tv
2) hd setup box
3) must subscribe to hd channel.
:(
Why? off peak period for you business izzit? my off peak is end jan - march and july-sept, lol
Why, dasao not interested in bed izzit? go seduce dasao lah, LOLOh no no no not business off peak, business has never been so good these few years. I suspect it's more like testosterone and hormonal off peak.
Why, dasao not interested in bed izzit? go seduce dasao lah, LOL
Age no matter lah, most important must clickIt's me la. 10 years older you know?
Thats your house? cool, here no moon, got haze.... hahaha...