Hard gay got GF liao lah, wah liew... i dun have leh... :(, I have a female friend who train MT too, she go to Sinbi at Phuket for 2 weeks training every year, lol
I like to travel mah, in the last 3 months, I went to KL, BKK, Bali, this Thursday to JKT, Nov go to HK, LOLI thought hard gays only have boyfriends? Wahahaha!!! Don't play play, better don't. I think Alamaking better but still siao siao not serious, how to trust? Suddenly wait for old girlfriend suddenly disappear to Jakarta. If my cousin knows I intro such a man to my niece, I'll be banned from Thailand! :(
I like to travel mah, in the last 3 months, I went to KL, BKK, Bali, this Thursday to JKT, Nov go to HK, LOL
Manchester United machiam runaway train , unstoppable![]()
If she's into Kathmandu and silkroad, i sure chase her!!!!I think that my niece likes traveling also, but I think that she likes USA very much. She's from UCLA. Other countries whether she likes or not, which countries, that I'm not too sure, except I've heard that she went China before, Beihai. I also never went before, some border town Vietnam and China.
Kanom jin (same as Singapore laksa chor bee hoon) with shredded cabbage in Issan curry (something between curry and tom yam). The kanom jin and cabbage served almost 50/50. The meat to go with it can be any meat but I think that fish is best.
If she's into Kathmandu and silkroad, i sure chase her!!!!
Sure, if you're decent and sincere and willing to go to Bangkok. Her mom (my cousin) is starting to get worried about her marriage now since she's quiet type non-socialising type.
My friend introduce me eating kanomjin with green curry, but 1 plate of kanomjin ex leh, $2-3 a plate.... kobyang sounds interestingOh I like kanomjin too but with gaengkheowwan. The style you described yes its isaan......... So at home we eat isaan food almost everyday. My wife love isaan food too especially the somtampu (raw crab) and kobyang (roasted frog).
sia-dai-mak-mak-roei I am here in Khrungtep and very interested but married twice already no change liao. sia-dai-sia-dai
My friend introduce me eating kanomjin with green curry, but 1 plate of kanomjin ex leh, $2-3 a plate.... kobyang sounds interesting![]()
What season your maid put for gaiyang har? fish sauce and pepper only? I still cant figure it out the spices are, should have lemon grass and tumeric....kobyang is a large frog thrown over charcoal. But my favourite isaan dish is very simple, just khaoneow with nam-jim-jiaw is enough for me of course if have gaiyang will be better la.
Keep your marriage happy and take good care of your wife.![]()
Oh by the way Ram kanomjin looks like chor-bee-hoon but its not. This is much softer than chor-bee-hoon.