Maximilian Chua-Heng Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 2,824 Points 0 Sep 10, 2011 #1 There you have it. Done.
U Unrepented Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 7, 2009 Messages 5,494 Points 0 Sep 10, 2011 #3 You chop or kena chop Maximilian Chua-Heng said: There you have it. Done. Click to expand...
uncleyap Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 11, 2008 Messages 5,769 Points 48 Sep 10, 2011 #4 Maximilian Chua-Heng said: There you have it. Done. Click to expand... <iframe width="560" height="345" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/rskFyskv54M" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe> Fast-forward to time mark 09:08 (9 min 8 sec), I showed something for offer.
Maximilian Chua-Heng said: There you have it. Done. Click to expand... <iframe width="560" height="345" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/rskFyskv54M" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe> Fast-forward to time mark 09:08 (9 min 8 sec), I showed something for offer.
Maximilian Chua-Heng Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 2,824 Points 0 Sep 10, 2011 #5 Unrepented said: You chop or kena chop Click to expand... I the choppee, she the chopper. :p
Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 Sep 10, 2011 #6 Maximilian Chua-Heng said: I the choppee, she the chopper. :p Click to expand... I want self chop, ur kukujiao can grow again right? Lol
Maximilian Chua-Heng said: I the choppee, she the chopper. :p Click to expand... I want self chop, ur kukujiao can grow again right? Lol
hairylee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 6, 2009 Messages 4,963 Points 63 Sep 11, 2011 #8 middaydog said: mine Click to expand... You siao liao! you did not chop yourself. You kenna chopped. Not counted. Re: Christianity Has A Lifespan of Eternity! If this thread can go beyond 1 page before some fux remove it to trash heap I will chop Last edited: Sep 11, 2011
middaydog said: mine Click to expand... You siao liao! you did not chop yourself. You kenna chopped. Not counted. Re: Christianity Has A Lifespan of Eternity! If this thread can go beyond 1 page before some fux remove it to trash heap I will chop
Kid278 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 17, 2008 Messages 1,330 Points 38 Sep 11, 2011 #9 Maximilian Chua-Heng said: There you have it. Done. Click to expand... That's not chop, it's mutilate. Castration is inhuman and evil, it interferes with nature.:p
Maximilian Chua-Heng said: There you have it. Done. Click to expand... That's not chop, it's mutilate. Castration is inhuman and evil, it interferes with nature.:p
po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,771 Points 113 Sep 11, 2011 #10 tiz ze last known image of ah maximilian's li'l prick ...