• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Workers "PARTY GIRL" - the reason why Lim Sia Suay, Raymond Lim win East Coast 2016

brocoli

339394_143816109046479_100002542727275_219553_1668298278_o.jpg

Glenda Han said:
Haven't been posting much updates here for the last week or so as i have been quite busy PARTYING HARD since i moved back to SG.

will the average sinkie peasant heartlander accept this as her MP?

as we all know Bedok is an old down with elderly folks, it is also an area where the muslim population is higher than average !?!??!

will they accept this "PARTY GIRL"? GG and JJ can say bye bye to their MPs or NCMPs hope liao...!

earlier I post that while the PAP wayang MPs are breaking fast and hanging around in Mosque for hari Raya, this party gal is celebrating Quaich Bar 4th Anniversary

Re: Workers "PARTY GIRL" - the reason why Lim Sia Suay, Raymond Lim win East Coast 20

i ask you lah...a WP non-MP partying at her private time...what has it got to do with the elections that happened couple of months of ago? She is not a MP, she is just a non-Muslim individual who is free to exercise her right.

Compare this to:

A minister in charge of muslim affairs having 2 children with dual citizenship. What message is this trying to portray to the citizens at a time where the government calling for national unity and showing commitment to building Singapore as a future home and grow roots?

You make the judgement.

Re: Workers "PARTY GIRL" - the reason why Lim Sia Suay, Raymond Lim win East Coast 20

She can be my MP anytime.
Please come back to AMK GRC, wack the hell out of LHL

Ehh Glenda partying with me, I dun have any complaints leh.... she can beats TPL anytime man... LOL

Eh bro,

Got sex scandal bo? Kanina this is a waste of time.

Since when Sinkieland became muslim state? Even in muslim states, non muslims also can party what?

agree....must also ask the wife and kids got convert bo....

i ask you lah...a WP non-MP partying at her private time...what has it got to do with the elections that happened couple of months of ago? She is not a MP, she is just a non-Muslim individual who is free to exercise her right.

Compare this to:

A minister in charge of muslim affairs having 2 children with dual citizenship. What message is this trying to portray to the citizens at a time where the government calling for national unity and showing commitment to building Singapore as a future home and grow roots?

You make the judgement.

Gimme a break, you guys are such prudes lah!

What's wrong with a gal having some fun? Did she commit any crime? Has she done anything illegal? Or even morally objectionable?

Gimme a break, you guys are such prudes lah!

What's wrong with a gal having some fun? Did she commit any crime? Has she done anything illegal? Or even morally objectionable?

to pap dogs, woman politicians must look like fatimah lateef, penny low, denise phua these types then considered acceptable. too chio cannot.

Ehh Glenda partying with me, I dun have any complaints leh.... she can beats TPL anytime man... LOL

Perish the thought. I beat you up then you know.

to pap dogs, woman politicians must look like fatimah lateef, penny low, denise phua these types then considered acceptable. too chio cannot.

Denise Phua is quite an alright lady MP.

PAP lily neo is chio...

even if WP put up 5 cockroaches against PAP...................i'll vote for the bugs.......................

they can't do me no harm what................

She was my MP until LKY gerrymandered her to Tanjung Pagar. :mad:

even if WP put up 5 cockroaches against PAP...................i'll vote for the bugs.......................

they can't do me no harm what................

Actually good also that LKY gerrymandered her to Tanjung Pagar. At least I didn't have to bear the agony of voting against her.

Just a little botox to make her cheeks rounder and sharper and she will be a chiobu

Aiyah let her be lah... Its Glenda's private life and she got the right to let her hair down once in a while... I got no issues at all with this.. Its her own money anyway and its not the tax payers money that she is using for her personal enjoyment.. In fact I would gladly vote for her to be my MP... To the TS, no need to make a mountain out of a molehill...

she let her hair down too often and in full view of the public eyes....!!!

on hari raya, she went to celebrate Quaich Bar 4th Anniversary instead of doin outreach ....

she is already 1 of the one of the public face of WP and still behaving like a JC slut !!!!

the other WP candidates like Giam and ah Huat are busy preparing the for the Parliamentary Debates or busyin celebrating hari raya or doin MPS...

she do a few MPS and then zhao lou liao.....

between 2007 and 2011, where is this party girl ??? partying in HK

ebery1 in WOP is threading very carefully and watching what they say and this party gal wan to show the world how much whiskey she can drink !

all the trash from 06 batch hav mostly been clear off liao.... Chia Ti Lik, Gomez, Goh Meng Seng, Perry Tong, Chia Ti Lik, Brandon Siow, Abdul Salim Bin Harun, Lee Wai Leng, Melvin Tan, Tan Wui-Hua ....

she really ish the weakest Link left in WP .....

Actually good also that LKY gerrymandered her to Tanjung Pagar. At least I didn't have to bear the agony of voting against her.

why leh ? Lily Neo also another self-serving dog what.......................or bitch......................LOL

Perish the thought. I beat you up then you know.
DUn like that lah, must share share mah

You still have feelings for her? :confused:

why leh ? Lily Neo also another self-serving dog what.......................or bitch......................LOL

Excuse me? She's one of the best PAP MP ever. Not all PAP MPs are dogs and bitches. That I can stand upright and say to all. For example, TCB, you want to call him a dog? Well, go ahead. I don't agree with you, that's all.