• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CPF: can’t withdraw more at 55 even with property pledge?

The problem is the amount of pple who doesn't know how to manage their money and I know a lot of them. Policies like this cannot be flexible. If given the choice to take 1 lump sum, most pple will do it however what are you going to do if they just throw their money away within months of getting it? That's why the monthly installments make more sense when it comes down to retirement funds

The alternative to make you feel better is to do it the Ang Moh style, call it a tax and return a portion of it back to you can call it welfare. Liddat cannot argue is your money liao

Doc, agree.

The reason i propose monthly instalment from age 55 is because there are many blur sotongs out there. That is why no lump sum.

QCg8D.jpg

The problem is the amount of pple who doesn't know how to manage their money and I know a lot of them. Policies like this cannot be flexible. If given the choice to take 1 lump sum, most pple will do it however what are you going to do if they just throw their money away within months of getting it? That's why the monthly installments make more sense when it comes down to retirement funds

I agree but should be at age 55 and not 65 !!

Mr Char, Can the new president do anything about this ??:confused:

I agree but should be at age 55 and not 65 !!

Mr Char, Can the new president do anything about this ??:confused:

I also agree 65 is too high (I stated earlier I think 60 is more fair) but president job is to appear on charity shows, shake hands with foreigners and go overseas jiak hong. No rights to talk about CPF leh. The candidates who claim they do, all bluffing

What no go ?? If still boleh naik kuat kuat mesti go binya.:D

That's why now I try Doc 333's recommended exercise (instead of my current 500 squats routine).:eek:

Doing 500 squats will only benefit the lungs & calf. Including the other exercises will benefit the other parts of the body. :)

I know many have no time to go to the gym or have exercise equipment at home. I bought the John Peterson's book Miracle 7 to keep fit. http://transformetrics.com/products/miracle-seven

You can save your money(US$14.99) & just do the exercises found on http://transformetrics.com/exercises

Doing 500 squats will only benefit the lungs & calf. Including the other exercises will benefit the other parts of the body. :)

I know many have no time to go to the gym or have exercise equipment at home. I bought the John Peterson's book Miracle 7 to keep fit. http://transformetrics.com/products/miracle-seven

You can save your money(US$14.99) & just do the exercises found on http://transformetrics.com/exercises

Agree.

That's why I can shout very loud when orgasm and also the fact that I can carry Siow Tien easily whilst doing standing position - her legs wrap on omy waist binya ....while i bounce her up and down ....:eek::D:)

Stupid question: What the hell does Binya means?