"Teflon" Ramseth, GMS, lockeliberal - all pushing the blame to each other on TKL loss

BusNo64

hahahahhhhahhha....

"Teflon" ramseth say "Casanova" GMS and lockeliberal were the ones who persuade 5% TKL to stand for PE
lockilberal say ti was GMS alone who persuade 5% TKL to stand for PE, he is not involve
"Casanova" GMS say he is not the one to persuade TKL to stand for PE...he is just giving his advise to the TKL campaigning team.....

hahahahahhaha

all pushing blame to one another liao....LOL

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?100163-Teflon-Ramseth-at-it-again

Re: "Teflon" Ramseth, GMS, lockeliberal - all pushing the blame to each other on TKL

GMS, Ramseth, Loke.. my deposit leh?

20110603.172838_tankinlian-300x195.jpg

Re: "Teflon" Ramseth, GMS, lockeliberal - all pushing the blame to each other on TKL

Nobody's pushing any blame. It's a true account of what happened, except for the slight error in Locke's recollection about time and purpose. It started three years ago and I don't blame Locke for the mixed up. TKL did indicated interest to consider standing for GE under WP banner. That was to me, not to GMS or Locke. We took the opportunity of the RP inauguration dinner and let them sort it themselves. Obviously it didn't work out. Locke was at the dinner too (with some hilarious events almost turned violent that shall remain private memory, if he recalls). The GMS and Locke meeting with TKL followed soon after. Perhaps that why Locke got mixed up.

In any case, there's no need to push any blame, as TKL himself should and I trust would know well.

Not shifting blame hor... ?

I could only advise and I did advise. What he did is up to him, not me, since he's the one standing, not me. I advised against 100,000 petition campaign, against accusing people smearing him, against threatening to sue people, against blaming others for contesting, against speaking in four languages that would end up speaking in four broken languages by his linguistic standards. What else can I do? It's all up to him.

Tonight's the "cool" night and tomorrow I'll go and vote for him. That's all I can do.

That's also a true account of the events as they happened. Nothing to do with shifting blame. There's no blame to be shifted anywhere to begin with.

CB bor lampar bus driver finally coming out from his closet after 1 day of sucking thumb. And now come out and stir shits, whahahaha.

That's also a true account of the events as they happened. Nothing to do with shifting blame. There's no blame to be shifted anywhere to begin with.

yah...u have nothing to do with it hor...locke memory is not as good as your hor....u can remember everything very clearly hor but locke is suffering from alzhimer hor... there is nothing to do with shifting blame hor...just make sure that you are not to be blame is enuff liao hor... LANJIAO TO YOU 'TEFLON" CCB KIA SABOKING VINCENT SEAR!

Let's be fair guys. It so hard to get good opposition candidates. Nobody expected a new rich vein coming thru in 2011. if the GMSs, Ramseths and Lockes of our world did not cajole, persuade or invite people, this country would not see a contest and we would be sucking thumb as we did until 1981. I know that GMS tried to make contact with Alfian Saat who would be winner. In my books, Alfian can cut thru old man's arguments like a sharp knife going thru soft butter. You guys think that Nicole fell from the sky into NDP?

only 48 000 dollars, for a rich man like him, this is nothing. no need to blame each other, the dream to get a job that does nothing and yet highest paid civil servants in the world. every one also want, no shame in trying.

After reading the accounts, Ram, GMS and Locke accounts more or less corrobarated. There's nobody to blame. All out of goodwill. I spoilt vote because I'm damn anti-EP whoever wins. But for events and outcomes, I cannot criticise these real people who dare to something, however much however little, win or lose.

All out of goodwill. I spoilt vote because I'm damn anti-EP whoever wins. .
hahaha...spot on.
u cannot criticise the EP system and then play along with it....
same thing for NCMP......all opps criticise the system but fought among themslves to be nominated.

Let's be fair guys. It so hard to get good opposition candidates. Nobody expected a new rich vein coming thru in 2011. if the GMSs, Ramseths and Lockes of our world did not cajole, persuade or invite people, this country would not see a contest and we would be sucking thumb as we did until 1981. I know that GMS tried to make contact with Alfian Saat who would be winner. In my books, Alfian can cut thru old man's arguments like a sharp knife going thru soft butter. You guys think that Nicole fell from the sky into NDP?

Bro Scroobal, Alfian Saat would be a tremendous asset for the Opposition... His inclusion in the Opposition ranks would strike a chord with the younger Generation especially within the Malay community.. We need more capable young Sporeans like him who are brave to voiced out their dissaproval against the establishment but will they be willing to stand forward and fight the PAP juggernaut as an Opposition member..???

it's quite obvious, no need any opinion polls that TSJ will get all the hardcore oppo votes, TCB will get lots of lite oppo votes, there is literally nothing left in the oppo pie for TKL.

GMS, Ramseth, Loke.. my deposit leh?

20110603.172838_tankinlian-300x195.jpg

tua kee lan (tkl): "i feel like grabbing all their balls with both my hands and squeezing them so hard so they don't advice [should be advise] me again. oh wait a minute, locke has no balls. my bad."

Tell me about it . This guy is impulsive and bit of a prima donna but he will mature like a good wine. Its a matter of time before some party is going to grab him.

His appeal is with the new generation, the liberals and interesting well regarded across the spectrum. The Malay community is currently in a Faustian pact with the PAP and their leaders need to find their balls real soon. So they and Alfian are not best of chumps.

Bro Scroobal, Alfian Saat would be a tremendous asset for the Opposition... His inclusion in the Opposition ranks would strike a chord with the younger Generation especially within the Malay community.. We need more capable young Sporeans like him who are brave to voiced out their dissaproval against the establishment but will they be willing to stand forward and fight the PAP juggernaut as an Opposition member..???

You claim to respect and support him. yet you write about this the day before polling day on line. If my campaign helper post this about me, I would give him 2 tight slaps and tell him to fuck off.

At least I respect GMS for sticking with the man all the way..

If tkl somehow had won the pe race, I am sure Ramseth and gms etc would trip over each other taking credit for pushing tkl into the pe race. These are not tRue friends. These are porlumpars that bet on the wrong horse. Period.

To be fair, he could have withdrawn upon learning that TJS was also running. There was plenty of time to do a self assesment. He could have saved himself tonnes of embarrassment to his family. Plus that $48K!!!:D Forever he will be known as the clown that ran in PE2011.

If he cannot understand that TJS will get more votes than him, then he should not even father a child.

Again LKY just shows how brilliant he is by not picking TKL for MP.:rolleyes:

If tkl somehow had won the pe race, I am sure Ramseth and gms etc would trip over each other taking credit for pushing tkl into the pe race. These are not tRue friends. These are porlumpars that bet on the wrong horse. Period.

Agree. That horse was experiencing respiratory distress before hitting the home turn .....:eek:

Upon seeing this, goathead ram dashed off the race-course in exactly 10 seconds flat !!!:oIo::D