I think not likely ......!!:o:o
He will donate lah! He will donate all of his perks that he will be getting from all the other benefits that he is expected to take from his porlumpars when he does his "WALKAROUND" thanking his supporters in HDB areas! Ah soh uncle wanting to give him one carrot he will tell them to donate 10 carrots on a daily basis & these sums will be tabulated & reflected on his donation column when he next file his income tax return lah! And all these will come up at least five to six times his annual salary lah! PAP does the same thing lah, when they announce their annual budget, they claim will give out billions of dollars but in actual fact sinkies did not receive a single cent but will not have to bear any tax increase in that particular category of taxation only lah! Guess which bright spark came out with this incentive packages lah!
You can Tan Ku Ku.
He is so rich his son have to take two scholarship to study overseas.
This is purely greed. You think he will donate his salary?
I am a dickhead, his son needs to scholarship to disrupt. And if you think his son is unique, check out the tons of NCB scholars who served their NS in ITI.
You wait long long lah kotek, lolI think not likely ......!!:o:o