• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The strangest sexual encounter

Bro, must provide some more info mah. Like where you know them, how you communicate with them (SMS or QQ). How old are you and how old are they? Honestly speaking, my luck not very good nowadays also. It is lucky that I kept my old stocks :D. I'm aiming a new one now. 36D cup one. Her T-shirt could hardly hide her breasts. Just came to work in Singapore for 3 months. If this one never work out, I really must go temple ask monk chant for me liao :p

w00t! D cupper :D gd luck to ya bro :D post FR if you accomplish your mission :D

@ zeddy, u every sat Bo taichi cho go there scout. Li sibeh pervert le. Sigh beli disappointed in u.

Once in a while I'll go there walk walk only... but no more hanky panky lah.. Go there to just see how the situation and the surrounding only.. But the place never change.. Still got many Thai gals drinking Chang Beer...:o

w00t! D cupper :D gd luck to ya bro :D post FR if you accomplish your mission :D
U guys all B man wor.
Once in a while I'll go there walk walk only... but no more hanky panky lah.. Go there to just see how the situation and the surrounding only.. But the place never change.. Still got many Thai gals drinking Chang Beer...:o
I passed by there one sat evening few months back, I saw alot of puchai n puying drinking. But never thought that got
kang tao one.

U guys all B man wor.

I passed by there one sat evening few months back, I saw alot of puchai n puying drinking. But never thought that got
kang tao one.
Why you never sell them kachang puteh? :D:D:D

U guys all B man wor.

kang tao one.

Bro, there also sometimes got fights among the Thai guys... They terrible especially when drunk.. they will fight among themselves... I have seen beer bottles flying when they fight... And one warning.. Got this plump botak Gay guy.. He old timer there.. but his taste is not for the Thai gals, but for men especially young ones...:eek: He'll smile at you and give you that stupid hints.. He's just harmless but quite iritating.. Ignore him.. Till now I always see him hanging around there..

He winks at you? :eek::eek::eek:

Did not winked at me.. But he smiled at me.. My mistake was smiling at him back and he got the wrong idea.. Gay bugger followed me till the Community Centre besides the Golden Mile food centre.. Went inside the CC toilet.. Remembered it was then 8 pm.. I was pissing at the urinal then I heard somebody opening the toilet door and KNN, it was that baldy gay guy...:eek: Fat fucker smiled at me.. I quickly zipped up my jeans and left the toilet without washing my hands.. Happened in 2003.. And till now he's still hanging around the area.. Saw him few weeks back, but he did not noticed me..

.... Got this plump botak Gay guy.. He old timer there.. but his taste is not for the Thai gals, but for men especially young ones...:eek: He'll smile at you and give you that stupid hints.. He's just harmless but quite iritating.. Ignore him.. Till now I always see him hanging around there..

Did you say botak :eek: ???
Hmm... could be him ... :eek:

Beli familiar......
Did not winked at me.. But he smiled at me.. My mistake was smiling at him back and he got the wrong idea.. Gay bugger followed me till the Community Centre besides the Golden Mile food centre.. Went inside the CC toilet.. Remembered it was then 8 pm.. I was pissing at the urinal then I heard somebody opening the toilet door and KNN, it was that baldy gay guy...:eek: Fat fucker smiled at me.. I quickly zipped up my jeans and left the toilet without washing my hands.. Happened in 2003.. And till now he's still hanging around the area.. Saw him few weeks back, but he did not noticed me..

2003 till now, almost 8 yrs, wow u also old birdie there wor......

Muthukali; 2003 till now said:
He..He.. Last time every week I'll go there... That time not married yet.. Now I go there once a month only... Makan the Char Kway Teow at GM food centre then walk, walk and have a look at the place.. Afte that, go back home...

[video=youtube_share;zdrRE5XnJKU]http://youtu.be/zdrRE5XnJKU[/video]

He..He.. Last time every week I'll go there... That time not married yet.. Now I go there once a month only... Makan the Char Kway Teow at GM food centre then walk, walk and have a look at the place.. Afte that, go back home...

The CKT nice but portion so little. Everytime I just eat the chilli noodle.

Try the chicken rice below, very nice, or the dry mee pok just below the chilli noodle at night.

k, thanks, Personally I like the tulang, but think standard drop. Now expensive, one tulang $1.5
Next time wanna try GM thai dish, been there many time, yet ot try, I missed the Khow pow Moo Kok in Siam.
Btw, wheres raiders? tot he wanna meet me @ GL before 4pm?

k, thanks, Personally I like the tulang, but think standard drop. Now expensive, one tulang $1.5
Next time wanna try GM thai dish, been there many time, yet ot try, I missed the Khow pow Moo Kok in Siam.
If you want to eat Ka pow moo, eat at Thai Beer Restaurant 1, really good na, Lai Lai or Nana are quite aunthentic too, avoid dindin deluk, thats for the angmohs and kenna tok 1, LOL

GM or in BKK? If GM, i seldom see white man le.

Inside Golden Mile lah.. got some lah, I mean DinDin over charge their dishes and not authentic enough, you want cheap and good food, try the others.

Btw, wheres raiders? tot he wanna meet me @ GL before 4pm?

Here lah. You never confirm with me mah. So I'm still rolling on the bed at home :D