Most memorable fuck - I cooked dinner for her, she very impressed that night and we are in the bed till next day. Technically I duped her with my cooking skills, LOL, hahahha...
I pai mia lor..... damn sad... heehhehe :p:p:pI thought your most memorable fuck is constantly getting fucked by moderators? Haha. Joking nia, dont angry me :p
WanBao report last night got raid at Geylangnowadays saw quite a few prc mms but now no luck with them liao... :( bro raiders care to share some tricks???:p
omfgWanBao report last night got raid at Geylang
nowadays saw quite a few prc mms but now no luck with them liao... :( bro raiders care to share some tricks???:p
The good place to get good free fucks is at those old Beach Road blocks just besides the Golden Mile Hawker centre... The blocks are also in front of Golden Mile shopping centre.. Every weekend nites, there'll be many Thai gals drinking beer at the benches, playground under the blocks.. Some will bring their boyfriends along... to Bangkok...
Hahahaha.... points for what ahh?Jialat, tomorrow you will see one ah neh with mustache and a guy wearing orange floral shirt walking around that place aimlessly. One ask for contacts, one ask for points.![]()
Hahahaha.... points for what ahh?
Jialat, tomorrow you will see one ah neh with mustache and a guy wearing orange floral shirt walking around that place aimlessly. One ask for contacts, one ask for points.![]()
I just ate today!! moo ga taa!!! very unhygenic before they expand, can see little cokroaches underneath the table, from $30 last time to $38 now, portion getting lesser also, hahaaCan exchange for bus tickets at Golden Mile Tower? Talking about GMT, that place got a shop selling Thai style Charcoal BBQ very nice. But everytime I eat liao, go home sure Lao Sai, dunno why. Maybe the chilling too spicy?
I just ate today!! moo ga taa!!! very unhygenic before they expand, can see little cokroaches underneath the table, from $30 last time to $38 now, portion getting lesser also, hahaa
@ zeddy, u every sat Bo taichi cho go there scout. Li sibeh pervert le. Sigh beli disappointed in u.
This uncle Muthu, people give lobang to you, still say people. Today you whole day disappear until where?![]()
...........................................I know who u are Liao. Li tio spot liao