• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The strangest sexual encounter

Most memorable fuck - shan dong mm (22yo @ that time) B85 neh neh :D piak for second half of 2008.... too bad both go back liao... :(

Most memorable fuck - I cooked dinner for her, she very impressed that night and we are in the bed till next day. Technically I duped her with my cooking skills, LOL, hahahha...

I thought your most memorable fuck is constantly getting fucked by moderators? Haha. Joking nia, dont angry me :p

nowadays saw quite a few prc mms but now no luck with them liao... :( bro raiders care to share some tricks??? :D:p

Bro, must provide some more info mah. Like where you know them, how you communicate with them (SMS or QQ). How old are you and how old are they? Honestly speaking, my luck not very good nowadays also. It is lucky that I kept my old stocks :D. I'm aiming a new one now. 36D cup one. Her T-shirt could hardly hide her breasts. Just came to work in Singapore for 3 months. If this one never work out, I really must go temple ask monk chant for me liao :p

The good place to get good free fucks is at those old Beach Road blocks just besides the Golden Mile Hawker centre... The blocks are also in front of Golden Mile shopping centre.. Every weekend nites, there'll be many Thai gals drinking beer at the benches, playground under the blocks.. Some will bring their boyfriends along... Stay away from that group.. its not wise to get to know their gals especially when they are drunk and rowdy.. Aim your attention on the Gals Only group.. Some of them will be quite old, some quite ok... back then before I was married, I used to walk around there looking for fun.. Get to know this brilliant Thai MILF aged around 30+... Sounded her to be my steady but of course its just the sake for having fun with her... she agreed to be my Fuck buddy... For one week I had my fun with her before she went back to Bangkok...

The good place to get good free fucks is at those old Beach Road blocks just besides the Golden Mile Hawker centre... The blocks are also in front of Golden Mile shopping centre.. Every weekend nites, there'll be many Thai gals drinking beer at the benches, playground under the blocks.. Some will bring their boyfriends along... to Bangkok...

Jialat, tomorrow you will see one ah neh with mustache and a guy wearing orange floral shirt walking around that place aimlessly. One ask for contacts, one ask for points. :D

Hahahaha.... points for what ahh?

Can exchange for bus tickets at Golden Mile Tower? Talking about GMT, that place got a shop selling Thai style Charcoal BBQ very nice. But everytime I eat liao, go home sure Lao Sai, dunno why. Maybe the chilling too spicy?

The place is already known among the residents there... There'll be quite a few Ah Peks loitering there also...:D they will sometimes drink beer together with the Thai gals there.. be sure to keep a lookout for their Thai boyfriends.. You would not want her guy to appear out of the blue while you are getting to know his gal... Aim your target, wait for at least 30 mins.. If no Thai guy with her, then go ahead full steam to ask for her number..

Can exchange for bus tickets at Golden Mile Tower? Talking about GMT, that place got a shop selling Thai style Charcoal BBQ very nice. But everytime I eat liao, go home sure Lao Sai, dunno why. Maybe the chilling too spicy?
I just ate today!! moo ga taa!!! very unhygenic before they expand, can see little cokroaches underneath the table, from $30 last time to $38 now, portion getting lesser also, hahaa

@ zeddy, u every sat Bo taichi cho go there scout. Li sibeh pervert le. Sigh beli disappointed in u.

I just ate today!! moo ga taa!!! very unhygenic before they expand, can see little cokroaches underneath the table, from $30 last time to $38 now, portion getting lesser also, hahaa

I know who u are Liao. Li tio spot liao

Now so expensive liao??? Then better go groupon and buy the coupon and eat at those Thai restaurants offering the same thing.

@ zeddy, u every sat Bo taichi cho go there scout. Li sibeh pervert le. Sigh beli disappointed in u.

This uncle Muthu, people give lobang to you, still say people. Today you whole day disappear until where? :D