Hey Netizens! I am using Firefox 6.0 now! :)

you are then the stupid moron! windows can backdate their new os to work with old windows applications, why can't firefox do that???

Looking at the type of inane question from you...... continue to drive your taxi. :D

Did you get BSOD?
Win 7 starts to crash my whole system after 1 month of peaceful usage.
Darn win 7! Hate it. I think it is to sensitive or too smart to accept other downloaded apps.

XP is still best followed by vista.

Why is anyone still using firefox? I start disliking when it was upgraded to 5. It is using up more system memory than the other browsers.
After trying, I still think Chrome is still better among firefox, safari and IE.
Anything is good if it is faster and uses lesser memory!

due to my win 7 crash, i have to install new firefox, so i have version 6 too. man i hate it, some website come out rubbish, the format is all wrong. but after reload a few times, it is ok.

so i think now version 6 have too much bugs, i would not upgrade to 6 if i have a choice.

hi,uncle yap, but can't understand why firefox can't make it compatible with older add-ons??

What a fucking loser. This is how you should file your inane complaint to Mozilla!

Dear Mozilla!

On your next FF upgrade, make sure that you also get those fucking addons contributors to immediately upgrade their addons as well! And i don't fucking care if your FF is free cos you owe it to me!

Adios!
Bisexual Taxi Driver

:D

Did you get BSOD?
Win 7 starts to crash my whole system after 1 month of peaceful usage.
Darn win 7! Hate it. I think it is to sensitive or too smart to accept other downloaded apps.

XP is still best followed by vista.

Why is anyone still using firefox? I start disliking when it was upgraded to 5. It is using up more system memory than the other browsers.
After trying, I still think Chrome is still better among firefox, safari and IE.
Anything is good if it is faster and uses lesser memory!

It's the WAT (Windows Activation Technologies) problem. Being genuine did not pay off for genuine users. WAT Removal had to be applied to get it fixed. Kudos to MS in their attempt to stamp out counterfeit software piracy. They had forgotten about your problems. :D There was a thread on this started by me but i am not going to dig it up.

On browsers i have three. FF, Chrome, Safari. IE can fxxx off. When i need to launch all three at the same time, i do not have any problems. Yes FF is a memory guzzler but it helps when you have a high performance PC.

KNN...firefox4 problem still not settle, now come out with firefox6...foreget abt firefox lah...use chrome....chrome the bestest and fastest... ;)

Still on 4??? :eek: Time to dump it because i had said before that Mozilla won't be updating it so it's vulnerable to hacks and attacks. :D

you are then the stupid moron! windows can backdate their new os to work with old windows applications, why can't firefox do that???

pls lah...buay hiao mai kay kiang lah..kong lanjiao wei.....go drive ur taxi and eat ur wanton mee lah.. ... :rolleyes::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Still on 4??? :eek: Time to dump it because i had said before that Mozilla won't be updating it so it's vulnerable to hacks and attacks. :D

aiya, dat time saw uncelyap post and then download ff4, KNN, all my extensions cannot work....kena con to go holland by uncleyap....but i am using chrome eversince....GOOGLE CHROME IS THE BEST!!! :D

Dislike safari after trying, it simply leaves all the tabs on its own behind each other instead of bring altogether in a single browser like FF, Chrome or IE.
Running FF is really some huge memory-eater comparing with running Chrome, so much faster. Yes forget IE.

It's the WAT (Windows Activation Technologies) problem. Being genuine did not pay off for genuine users. WAT Removal had to be applied to get it fixed. Kudos to MS in their attempt to stamp out counterfeit software piracy. They had forgotten about your problems. :D There was a thread on this started by me but i am not going to dig it up.

On browsers i have three. FF, Chrome, Safari. IE can fxxx off. When i need to launch all three at the same time, i do not have any problems. Yes FF is a memory guzzler but it helps when you have a high performance PC.

Dislike safari after trying, it simply leaves all the tabs on its own behind each other instead of bring altogether in a single browser like FF, Chrome or IE.
Running FF is really some huge memory-eater comparing with running Chrome, so much faster. Yes forget IE.

But you can open a web page in a new tab using right click. :D

https://extensions.apple.com/

i also don't understand why so many user use firefox when chrome is so much more efficient in resource management. ur pc will doom to have problem and get slower and slower till you uninstall firefox. Chrome don't update also no issue.

best part about firefox is this. Ever since i started using it, whenever i update it. upon completion of the update, IT WILL SURELY CRASH. nicely done. i do not even use extension that it offer, its simply just a blank firefox. just update and ......

no such issue with chrome

i also don't understand why so many user use firefox when chrome is so much more efficient in resource management. ur pc will doom to have problem and get slower and slower till you uninstall firefox. Chrome don't update also no issue.

best part about firefox is this. Ever since i started using it, whenever i update it. upon completion of the update, IT WILL SURELY CRASH. nicely done. i do not even use extension that it offer, its simply just a blank firefox. just update and ......

no such issue with chrome

Simple users should stick with Chrome for speed. There are power users who rely on addons for their work, project, entertainment etc.. You just have to look at the number of addon contributors and users for FF. :D

28la3d.png

i guess you hit on the nail. i am a simple user