sbf guys get-together

Book a Chrysler taxi (don't book Krafty taxi). Driver goes to arrival hall with placard to wait for her, you remain in the cab as driver ushers her in. Voila! Romance all the way ahead wherever you direct the driver go. Binya!
Will be cooking roast chicken later, then fetch her, then go her house eat her, I mean eat chicken together, LOL :D

Cannot, I promise her liao, must keep it, but no more next time, hahaha......

no lah bro...must let her know that as a man theres more important things to do then just picking up a woman at the airport ...that is just step no.1 ...theres many steps ( each step cannot be skip ) . slowly her subconscious mind will teach her without her knowly ....to do things for you ...brother ...baby step ...baby step .

Will be cooking roast chicken later, then fetch her, then go her house eat her, I mean eat chicken together, LOL :D

wowlau ...still cook chicken for her...!!!she should be the one doing the cooking ...

no lah bro...must let her know that as a man theres more important things to do then just picking up a woman at the airport ...that is just step no.1 ...theres many steps ( each step cannot be skip ) . slowly her subconscious mind will teach her without her knowly ....to do things for you ...brother ...baby step ...baby step .
I know lah.... I get what you mean, slowly slowly, hahahaha :D, thanks :)

Ehh Ramseth, whats your opinion about the presidency, TKL got chance or not? :):)

LOL, she dunno how to cook, I;m a great cook, hahaha..

:D:D:D:D:D:D, dun think so lah, she too tired, lol

Chance but slim, TT still leading. See how the next 9 days.

I'm also tired. My hair just dried. Can go sleep. Goodnight.

im also going to sleep liao ....enjoy your romantic night ...good night ...

ps: this song for you and your gf ...

[video=youtube;2dbcFLz0R64]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2dbcFLz0R64[/video]

as a man theres more important things to do then just picking up a woman at the airport

Don't pick her up sekali next morning she come see you wearing collar-tee like Karen from the other thread then how?