SBF Members Are Backstabbers?

That was exactly my point in the other thread by Windsor. Other than occasionally giving 2 cents, i find it interesting to observe the different personalities in the forum and their inclination. When someone has a thousand posts there is no way he can hide his inclination and beliefs. I consider Char_Azn quite a high-handed player as he does appear well-mannered and civil to many people... he even got Dankos killed and offered a few forgiving parting words for Dankos knowing that he is dead for sure. I could see that Sam is pretty impressed with his good behaviour :D

Glad there is a fellow connoisseur of text on board. We peruse instead of read.

Absolutely agree. He was pleading with Cooleo to spare Raider. Just telling him to be selective in giving points as someone do abuse his points.

But i must say Alamaking is very generous and kind to new forummers :)

Take it easy bro, why are you getting so excited and agitated to such an extent and also that you are so desperate to quote your own quote. Cool down. You sound like someone stole your trousers that you KBKP until so bad.

By the he was told when he was around. Go read the threads.
Thread starter, this reason acceptable boh?:oIo:

Bro, he not referring to you but me. He is just afraid that his brother whose identity is known might get smashed if he names the person. I don't blame him if his brother end up in hospital because of him.

Cooleo is not banned. He can come back anytime and I suspect he did not know about the 700 points when he got his panties in a knot and left. He will eventually come back.

By the way he was told very clearly about his behaviour before Sam dropped the bomshell a few days later. See below my comments and his reply - trademark.

Cooleo was09-08-2011 06:58 PM#17
cooleo
  • profile.png
    View Profile
  • forum.png
    View Forum Posts
  • message.png
    Private Message
user-offline.png
Alfrescian My Reputation: 566
reputation_pos.png
reputation_highpos.png

<dl class="userstats"><dt>Join Date</dt><dd>Sep 2008</dd><dt>Posts</dt><dd>8,859</dd></dl><dl class="user_rep"><dt>Rep Power</dt><dd id="reppower_791705_4414">12</dd></dl>

[h=2]
icon1.png
Re: 3 Questions for Sam & the Infraction System[/h]
quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by scroobal
Frankly if I was Sam I would have taken someone like that out much earlier. If you had a dog, you would not allow it to climb over your head. Look at Cooleo, if it was my forum, he would be attending obedience school and then a school to cover manners. If the host cannot control, the next step is abusing others in his cohort. These are not special or peculiar behaviours. These are basic in human dynamics. I remember during NS when a regular Sgt became a bitch of the NS gangster recruit, until another Sgt put him in his place.

Oh put me in obedience school. Maybe i will, after u stop wearing a tampon. How does that sound?
image.php

Courtesy begins with me :oIo:

Exactly. I was wondering why he and others says we are backstabbing as though they are not here. For all we know they are reading all these anonymously refraining from logging in to post their response. Cooleo left and no doubt will return once he has gotten over it. 3 years membership and all the effort to up his rep points all the while is not easy to give up. I myself gave him rep points in the Ivebert saga but did not put my name except to say "no need to thank me."

Here we go again....let's see whether the light I saw get extinguished!

According to a few members, some SBF members are F**king Assholes in reality and backstabbers. Since this is an open forum and those who had their nicks terminated, infracted and those who went away due to loss of face can read all comments, how is it those who make negative comments are called F**king Assholes in reality and backstabbers?

Can you all comment?

That comment really made me angry. How can it be back stabbing or talking behind his back when it's in a PUBLIC FORUM?
It's not as if the forummers were sending pms or e-mails to each other, and talking about another guy.
It's all there for everyone to read!!!

Once, I asked Dankos why he kept going after Char Azn.
He told me very sensibly and politely that he doesn't mind pap or opposition supporters, but he hates hypocrites and most of his posts are hypocritical.
Didn't agree totally but I accepted his explanation then.

Now I realise how to describe his posts, they are contrived.
Always trying to sound objective, unbiased, analytical, thoughtful, but his leanings are clear.
Always trying to be magnanimous to his enemies after the event, when he ran to teacher about them during.
Can he read this thread which is in the PUBLIC FORUM and stop analysing and clarifying policies or commenting about forummers and post more about his personal experiences in travel?

That comment really made me angry. How can it be back stabbing or talking behind his back when it's in a PUBLIC FORUM?
It's not as if the forummers were sending pms or e-mails to each other, and talking about another guy.
It's all there for everyone to read!!!

Once, I asked Dankos why he kept going after Char Azn.
He told me very sensibly and politely that he doesn't mind pap or opposition supporters, but he hates hypocrites and most of his posts are hypocritical.
Didn't agree totally but I accepted his explanation then.

Now I realise how to describe his posts, they are contrived.
Always trying to sound objective, unbiased, analytical, thoughtful, but his leanings are clear.
Always trying to be magnanimous to his enemies after the event, when he ran to teacher about them during.
Can he read this thread which is in the PUBLIC FORUM and stop analysing and clarifying policies or commenting about forummers and post more about his personal experiences in travel?

Well, we have made our positions clear to all. This is open, so those who say some of us are backstabbers has no grounds to make that claim. An apology is in order for calling some members "F**king ar*eholes." Otherwise you are damned as a hypocritical bast**d in this forum.

Actually I just curious who is SamuelStalin who abused the infraction and banned me many years ago just because I reported both him and another guy for degenrating threads into flame wars. No hard feelings but just curious. I have made friends with enemies in real life, I can't see why I can't do the same in cyberspace. :)

Well, we have made our positions clear to all. This is open, so those who say some of us are backstabbers has no grounds to make that claim. An apology is in order for calling some members "F**king ar*eholes." Otherwise you are damned as a hypocritical bast**d in this forum.

so what is the punishment?....hehe

That was exactly my point in the other thread by Windsor. Other than occasionally giving 2 cents, i find it interesting to observe the different personalities in the forum and their inclination. When someone has a thousand posts there is no way he can hide his inclination and beliefs. I consider Char_Azn quite a high-handed player as he does appear well-mannered and civil to many people... he even got Dankos killed and offered a few forgiving parting words for Dankos knowing that he is dead for sure. I could see that Sam is pretty impressed with his good behaviour :D

Dankos getting banned had nothing to do with me. It's his own actions going around giving random infraction that got him banned. I certainly didn't go around asking him to do it, and in any case SIFU was the first to get banned and that certainly had nothing to do with me.
And you are the only one who thinks I am well mannered, if calling pple freaking Assholes is well mannered in your book, then I dunno what to say.

As for the Dankos issue, I can't get rid of him I learn to live with him. Like I said before I have no problems with pple getting some kick by mocking me and Dankos at the very least is creative. He is not the first idiots to call me names, and he won't be the last. I can go cry in one corner or I can learn to live with it. I chose the latter.

The main problem I have is pple twisting my words into something that it's not. U can call me hypocrite, dishonest, whatever. Don't really care, it's your opinion. But please don't twist what I say into something that is not.

It is jokers who twist stories that created my image here in the first place. Like this thread. I said

And the thread about him disappearing shows how many assholes in here who are Freaking Hypocritical Backstabbers

I was referring to no more then 2-3 guys in that 1 particular thread but by just highlighting

many assholes in here who are Freaking Hypocritical Backstabbers

It suddenly sounds like I was freaking referring to everyone in the forum. Sure I could have been more specific, can't say I was not at fault. If anyone got offended they could have asked for clarification and/or demand an apology but of coz no one ever does. They just take part of the statement and assume the worst.

As for my political alignment. I have stated more then enough times before, and I never hide this fact. I am not anti-PAP, I support many of PAP's policies. However I do not consider myself to be Pro-PAP because I also support WP and disagree with many things that the PAP is doing.

There is a difference between support and blind support. I also agree with a lot of things WP and on my personal blog urge my friends to vote WP, funny no one ever accused me of being pro-WP. I have stated very clearly that I am anti-SDP. If I am overly aggressive in attacking anyone, its them.

Le khong si me lanjiao?

Take it easy bro, why are you getting so excited and agitated to such an extent and also that you are so desperate to quote your own quote. Cool down. You sound like someone stole your trousers that you KBKP until so bad.

By the he was told when he was around. Go read the threads.

Lim bei boh take it easy? You think i only kpkb here? :oIo:

What are compliments between pals?:D Just don't bring mothers, grandmothers, sisters and aunts into the picture, Sam the Jew don't like!:mad:

sam don't like? fake watch peddlar MIW porlumpar chao ahneh Alamaking keep attacking my mother whenever he lost an argument to me, but sam neber do anthing leh? :confused: