SBF Members Are Backstabbers?

Windsor

According to a few members, some SBF members are F**king Assholes in reality and backstabbers. Since this is an open forum and those who had their nicks terminated, infracted and those who went away due to loss of face can read all comments, how is it those who make negative comments are called F**king Assholes in reality and backstabbers?

Can you all comment?

"
Today 11:28 AM #11
Char_Azn
user-offline.png
Alfrescian My Reputation: 291
reputation_pos.png

<dl class="userstats"><dt>Join Date</dt><dd>Aug 2008</dd><dt>Location</dt><dd>Singapore</dd><dt>Posts</dt><dd>3,361</dd></dl> <dl class="user_rep"><dt>Rep Power</dt><dd id="reppower_797099_2097">7</dd></dl>

[h=2]
icon1.png
Re: Everyone likes cooleo[/h]
No problems with the guy although he did ban me once. I had to admit I was kinda asking for that one though. Dun see why he needs to leave just coz he have no power to do infraction any more. And the thread about him disappearing shows how many assholes in here who are Freaking Hypocritical Backstabbers. Cooleo at the very least doesn't say 1 thing and do something else."

and also,

"Quote Originally Posted by Char_Azn View Post
U can really tell who are the F**king Assholes in reality just by looking at how they behave when someone isn't around"

Char_Azn with his adopted civil, ever forgiving and martyred persona does not fool me for a second. He is PAP to the core!

myjohnson, now i F*** you + say that you are one lazy ass in this open forum. Is that backstabbing? :D

What are compliments between pals?:D Just don't bring mothers, grandmothers, sisters and aunts into the picture, Sam the Jew don't like!:mad:

why are u so bothered about what one forummer says? I have not been backstabbed by cooleo or dankos..

in fact, I would rather hypocrite char azn and idiot tonychat be banned and have sifu, cooleo and dankos back in the forum.

KNN, another boh liao thread! :oIo:

13-08-2011 01:12 PM #61
I_Hate_Pappies
user-online.png
Alfrescian My Reputation: 20
reputation_pos.png

<dl class="userstats"><dt>Join Date</dt><dd>Jun 2011</dd><dt>Posts</dt><dd>117</dd></dl> <dl class="user_rep"><dt>Rep Power</dt><dd id="reppower_795347_25871">0</dd></dl>

[h=2]
icon1.png
Re: cool leo is mssing = go jiak hong?[/h]

Many Lanjiao Langs here! Na bu eh chee bye, after Cooleo left then you all kpkb! Knnb! All fucking "Horse Behind Cannon". Boh Lampa to tell Cooleo off directly when he's around here. Now even got people saying he's a one liner, doesn't contribute to the forum and so on!

13-08-2011 01:12 PM #61
I_Hate_Pappies
user-online.png
Alfrescian My Reputation: 20
reputation_pos.png

<dl class="userstats"><dt>Join Date</dt><dd>Jun 2011</dd><dt>Posts</dt><dd>117</dd></dl> <dl class="user_rep"><dt>Rep Power</dt><dd id="reppower_795347_25871">0</dd></dl>

[h=2]
icon1.png
Re: cool leo is mssing = go jiak hong?[/h]

Many Lanjiao Langs here! Na bu eh chee bye, after Cooleo left then you all kpkb! Knnb! All fucking "Horse Behind Cannon". Boh Lampa to tell Cooleo off directly when he's around here. Now even got people saying he's a one liner, doesn't contribute to the forum and so on!

Boh Lampa to tell Cooleo off directly when he's around here. :mad:

why are u so bothered about what one forummer says? I have not been backstabbed by cooleo or dankos..

in fact, I would rather hypocrite char azn and idiot tonychat be banned and have sifu, cooleo and dankos back in the forum.

Infraction game is no longer the same as long the host keeps shifting the goal post and there is a "contact us" to file a complaint other than Private Messaging.

I have no problems with SIFU or dankos. And i had no issues with cooleo at all until................ "Mini LKY" singveld became mod of the [moderated] folder, was bored with the "ghetto" folder (according to him it's a ghetto folder) and decided to wield his power and venture out of that folder on a witch hunt for my clones. That was when cooleo took the opportunity to take sides with him and they all conveniently use the blah blah excuses that clones must be ridden off this forum.

What "Mini LKY" singveld did was lisiting them out and putting them on ban for 24hrs but he doesn't have the power to delete them. That is why i had to thank Leongsam that despite having "Mini LKY" singveld listing them repeatedly, Leongsam had allowed some of them to "live on". :D

I try and see the good side of people. If they let me down. I'll deal with them accordingly.

Sam the Jew had partitioned this coffeshop into a few sections. Those who want to bring along their wives and their orientation can choose. This place here is and not Sembawang pub!

I have no problems with SIFU or dankos. And i had no issues with cooleo at all until................ "Mini LKY" singveld became mod of the [moderated] folder, was bored with the "ghetto" folder (according to him it's a ghetto folder) and decided to wield his power and venture out of that folder on a witch hunt for my clones. That was when cooleo took the opportunity to take sides with him and they all conveniently use the blah blah excuses that clones must be ridden off this forum.

I've always maintained that OA never spammed and killed any discussion threads.

They said they were worried about the 'threat'.. but it's clear that they were only truly concerned about preserving their own power.

most of your clones only had double digit rep points. what kind of threat could that possibly pose?

:rolleyes:

I've always maintained that OA never spammed and killed any discussion threads.

They said they were worried about the 'threat'.. but it's clear that they were only truly concerned about preserving their own power.

most of your clones only had double digit rep points. what kind of threat could that possibly pose?

:rolleyes:

But my enemies somehow will never agree with you. :rolleyes::D

Bro, he not referring to you but me. He is just afraid that his brother whose identity is known might get smashed if he names the person. I don't blame him if his brother end up in hospital because of him.

Cooleo is not banned. He can come back anytime and I suspect he did not know about the 700 points when he got his panties in a knot and left. He will eventually come back.

By the way he was told very clearly about his behaviour before Sam dropped the bomshell a few days later. See below my comments and his reply - trademark.

Cooleo was09-08-2011 06:58 PM#17
cooleo
user-offline.png
Alfrescian My Reputation: 566
reputation_pos.png
reputation_highpos.png

<dl class="userstats"><dt>Join Date</dt><dd>Sep 2008</dd><dt>Posts</dt><dd>8,859</dd></dl><dl class="user_rep"><dt>Rep Power</dt><dd id="reppower_791705_4414">12</dd></dl>

[h=2]
icon1.png
Re: 3 Questions for Sam & the Infraction System[/h]
quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by scroobal
Frankly if I was Sam I would have taken someone like that out much earlier. If you had a dog, you would not allow it to climb over your head. Look at Cooleo, if it was my forum, he would be attending obedience school and then a school to cover manners. If the host cannot control, the next step is abusing others in his cohort. These are not special or peculiar behaviours. These are basic in human dynamics. I remember during NS when a regular Sgt became a bitch of the NS gangster recruit, until another Sgt put him in his place.

Oh put me in obedience school. Maybe i will, after u stop wearing a tampon. How does that sound?
image.php

Courtesy begins with me :oIo:

According to a few members, some SBF members are F**king Assholes in reality and backstabbers. Since this is an open forum and those who had their nicks terminated, infracted and those who went away due to loss of face can read all comments, how is it those who make negative comments are called F**king Assholes in reality and backstabbers?

Can you all comment?

"
Today 11:28 AM #11
Char_Azn
user-offline.png
Alfrescian My Reputation: 291
reputation_pos.png

That was exactly my point in the other thread by Windsor. Other than occasionally giving 2 cents, i find it interesting to observe the different personalities in the forum and their inclination. When someone has a thousand posts there is no way he can hide his inclination and beliefs. I consider Char_Azn quite a high-handed player as he does appear well-mannered and civil to many people... he even got Dankos killed and offered a few forgiving parting words for Dankos knowing that he is dead for sure. I could see that Sam is pretty impressed with his good behaviour :D