talking about my previous temp job

suddenly, i recalled roughly 10 years ago, i was working temp at fuji xerox. there was once a jap staff grab my arm as i was taking leave to go hdb to apply for my new flat. he had an issue with his computer but i told him that i was on leave. if you are me , what will you do???
frankly, i needed that job, so l let him grab but i know if i fight back, sure have to leave. in the end, i also asked to leave.

i look at mirror and dun think i have the kuai lan face but always encounter chee bye pple in work place.

suddenly, i recalled roughly 10 years ago, i was working temp at fuji xerox. there was once a jap staff grab my arm as i was taking leave to go hdb to apply for my new flat. he had an issue with his computer but i told him that i was on leave. if you are me , what will you do???
frankly, i needed that job, so l let him grab but i know if i fight back, sure have to leave. in the end, i also asked to leave.

i look at mirror and dun think i have the kuai lan face but always encounter chee bye pple in work place.

Its common for temps to be bullied.. i was asked to do Fixed Assets tagging for the whole Seagate factory in Tuas including the clean room

You are the fucking pua chee bye. You think Fuji Xerox pay for you to go on leave is it? No wonder you're so jealous of Ho Kum Hean.

i never have good impression with japanese after working a few stints with them.

Its common for temps to be bullied.. i was asked to do Fixed Assets tagging for the whole Seagate factory in Tuas including the clean room

You are the fucking pua chee bye. You think Fuji Xerox pay for you to go on leave is it? No wonder you're so jealous of Ho Kum Hean.

Everytime krafty posts something you will be out fxxking him... hmm you remind me of someone

if someone goes to an extent of getting physical in work place, what will you do?

Everytime krafty posts something you will be out fxxking him... hmm you remind me of someone

if someone goes to an extent of getting physical in work place, what will you do?

If he gets physical with you without you taunting him... just report upwards or if you are blue collar worker... can report to Ministry of Labor if your employer fail to address this.

bosses will surely say show me the proof,same for ministry of labour.

If he gets physical with you without you taunting him... just report upwards or if you are blue collar worker... can report to Ministry of Labor if your employer fail to address this.

ministry of labour change its name to minstry of manpower many many years ago.

Bring that Jap guy to the toilet and shove your Spore Sling into his mouth...

Then shout Banzai..Banzai..Banzai.. 3 times inside the toilet...

Ha ha............something wrong like dog chasing thief.

If you are free and know how to do it, why not help? If not free, then say not free. Working with the Japs needs discipline, you will learn from them but you do take shits too, working for people is like that 1 lah.......

Fuck you lah, fucking impostor. Go back and drive your imaginary taxi.

Since when did they grant internet access in IMH?

1. what are you?
2. some 2 years old or what, or some pussycat?
3. stand firm and look straight into the other person's eyes.
4. speak clearly to him.
5. first, protect yourself physically.

Problems with PC? Cant watch Porn?
Jap likes Gore, maybe u will ended up tio bondage if u stay.
Lucky not BA eee, if not ur arse will be sorry BIG time.
I will tell him I need to leave for my appointment, spit on him and tell him that "remember jap invasion 1942"? I will go to japan and screw their mei mei big time.

he had an issue with his computer but i told him that i was on leave. if you are me , what will you do???

tell him to install anti-virus and stop watching so m,uch porn at work.

i never have good impression with japanese after working a few stints with them.

Some friends shared their experiences working for Japanese companies.
They told me that having an MC(medical cert) means "must come" to work :eek: