• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

new half thread ....

[video=youtube;jz3wAFhgcsk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jz3wAFhgcsk&feature=related[/video]

Don't be too hasty, it could also be my PC as I had some problems. Let me check.

Bell Nuntita had many guys on Youtube admitting confusion about their own sexual orientation.......

bell+nuntita.jpg

Does Shazam and midomi ring a bell?

Pai seh i don't follow j pop or k pop etc anymore. There was a period i liked those glam rock bands like shazna but i couldn't have the chance to listen to them cos youtube wasn't invented yet and a simple 4mb song at 128kbps would take 4 mins to d/l if anyone even wanted to host it. Plus these cds were imported hence probably sold at 30 bucks and over.

Bro .. You can watch those YouTube I posted ?

You posted too many vids already. So far i only watched the vid asking to guess who is an ah kua but i like the song more. D/led it and sped it up slightly and put it on replay.

Don't be too hasty, it could also be my PC as I had some problems. Let me check.

Haha, silly me. I put my browser under safe mode as I was having some problems with the add-on. It is my pc not yours. Sorry for it.:o

Pai seh i don't follow j pop or k pop etc anymore. There was a period i liked those glam rock bands like shazna but i couldn't have the chance to listen to them cos youtube wasn't invented yet and a simple 4mb song at 128kbps would take 4 mins to d/l if anyone even wanted to host it. Plus these cds were imported hence probably sold at 30 bucks and over.

Jah ah Jah, they are programs! Someone mentioned Iphone has a popular application. Just don't remember the name.

The song here sounds nice. It sounds korean do u know the title?

bro..i just found out the name for this song for you ...its call ariari by Lee Jung Hyun ( dont worry she is not ladyboy ...;) )

[video=youtube;a0bd9pX115M]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a0bd9pX115M&feature=related[/video]

Haha, silly me. I put my browser under safe mode as I was having some problems with the add-on. It is my pc not yours. Sorry for it.:o

hahahaha..no problem bro ..i thought can find excuse to change laptop liao ..thought of getting a mac .

Jah ah Jah, they are programs! Someone mentioned Iphone has a popular application. Just don't remember the name.

Oh yeah well they probably work best with ang moh songs and since drifter was here i thought he could answer me straiught away.

You posted too many vids already. So far i only watched the vid asking to guess who is an ah kua but i like the song more. D/led it and sped it up slightly and put it on replay.

hahahaha..bro , i thought many beautiful ah gua out there ...so i posted them to share with all the brothers here ...hehehehe . sorry .

LOL seriously stupid. I'm going to quote this for colleteral cos the screwball and his ilk love to quote mistakes made by others especially his enemies no matter how long ago and then bring them up to try and embarrass them.

hahahaha..bro , i thought many beautiful ah gua out there ...so i posted them to share with all the brothers here ...hehehehe . sorry .

The problem is we know they are ah kua and only ppl with ah kua fetish will like them. In real life many ppl that knowingly date or have sex with them cos they look hot are trying to delude themselves.

Ps i ever hear some officer refer to ah kua as a hermerdite and i knew that female officer was a retard cos a hermie is a human born with male and female sexual organs. Ah kua are transsexuals.

bro..i just found out the name for this song for you ...its call ariari by Lee Jung Hyun ( dont worry she is not ladyboy ...;) )

[video=youtube;a0bd9pX115M]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a0bd9pX115M&feature=related[/video]

Thanks for this. Yup that's the song. Live performance looks good too.