• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

new half thread ....

LOL seriously stupid. I'm going to quote this for colleteral cos the screwball and his ilk love to quote mistakes made by others especially his enemies no matter how long ago and then bring them up to try and embarrass them.

aiya bro...dont like that lah ...all friend friend mah ...

[video=youtube;HWbLR6lTUZk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HWbLR6lTUZk&feature=related[/video]

aiya bro...dont like that lah ...all friend friend mah ...

Apparently not with that screwball.

Bugger was bringing up stuff even yrs ago to insult forummers. Mind u those were small little incidents.

Apparently not with that screwball.

Bugger was bringing up stuff even yrs ago to insult forummers. Mind u those were small little incidents.

ok..points taken ..but lets try to make this forum a happy one .

I had up your points anonymously before but no worries ok? :D

No problem Bro... You can really detect Buzzlightyear is back..:D Uppz you earlier for it... Thanks man for your uppz back then...Cheers..

ok..points taken ..but lets try to make this forum a happy one .

Yup let's try to make it happy but unfortunately some ppl refuse to let ppl be happy.

Let me give another example of screwball's small minded pettiness. There's this newbie called glarly i think spoke good words about char_azn's behavior. Well screwball had to come in and give his bias opinion on char instead of simply allowing char_azn's character to manifest itself to the newbie and i bet screw still thinks he's the most fair and righetous forummer of all. Char probably doesn't even write anything bad on screwball. Imagine some forummer trying to give his own bias opinion trying to influence the opinion of a new forummer to change it on another forummer from good to bad. Then this old forummer that does it goes around claiming that he's the most fair minded, the most sensible one etc. Sounds so hypocritical and even worse isn't even aware of it.

.... reminds me of those days when I was selling beef noodles at Bugis Street in the 70s. After closed stall a tad after midnight, I sometimes went nearby Johor Rd looksee looksee .... some of the akuas very sexy binya .....:D

" banana leg " ...kin jio kar ?

Yup let's try to make it happy but unfortunately some ppl refuse to let ppl be happy.

Let me give another example of screwball's small minded pettiness. There's this newbie called glarly i think spoke good words about char_azn's behavior. Well screwball had to come in and give his bias opinion on char instead of simply allowing char_azn's character to manifest itself to the newbie and i bet screw still thinks he's the most fair and righetous forummer of all. Char probably doesn't even write anything bad on screwball. Imagine some forummer trying to give his own bias opinion trying to influence the opinion of a new forummer to change it on another forummer from good to bad. Then this old forummer that does it goes around claiming that he's the most fair minded, the most sensible one etc. Sounds so hypocritical and even worse isn't even aware of it.

he is justice bao ? ;)

Heng arr, he said his period finished liao, not going to stalk me liao, LOL

The 35 most common menopause symptoms are:-

1) Hot flashes that may occur regularly at night with excessive sweat
2) Irregular beating of the heart at sometime or the other
3) Frequent irritation
4) Psychological problem like mood swings and tears due to lack of sleep at night
5) Insomnia or lack of sleep at night due to hot flashes and excessive sweat.
6) Irregular periods where the gap between two periods becomes shorter or longer than normal
7) The loss of sexual drive or libido.
8) Vaginal Dryness
9) Getting tired quickly after doing chores and tasks.
10) Frequent feelings of anxiety and a feeling of being uncomfortable.
11) Feelings of loneliness and doom
12) Difficulty in concentrating on things and mental confusion
13) Frequent memory lapses
14) Incontinence when sneezing or laughing
15) Skin irritations like itchy and crawly skin
16) Aching muscles, joints and tendons.
17) Increase pain and tension in the muscle and joints
18) Breast related disorders like breast tenderness.
19) Frequent headaches and also migraine
20) Gastrointestinal disorders like excess gas
21) Sudden bouts of bloat.
22) Depression several times a day
23) Exacerbation or excessive worrying for existing conditions
24) An increased risk of suffering from a number of allergies.
25) Excessive weight gain and obesity related disorders
26) Thinning of hair and hair loss
27) Dizziness and frequent loss of balance.
28) Irregular body odor
29) Strange sensation under the skin
30) A tingling feeling in the extremities
31) Increased bleeding in the gums
32) Bad taste in mouth and bad breath
33) Osteoporosis
34) The fingernails become soft and cracked
35) Ringing in ears also known as tinnitus.

Walao eh, this is a bad thread. :(

But how come I look at every post huh? :o :D

in jipun, there are newhalf nightclubs.
instead of gals, u see newhalf performing n sit wif u.

Walao eh, this is a bad thread. :(

But how come I look at every post huh? :o :D

Duno y bro drifter suddenly brought up this thread...

Maybe kena nightmare by tony the chat? :D

Half veggie duck you also up! No wonder you the binya.

in jipun, there are newhalf nightclubs.
instead of gals, u see newhalf performing n sit wif u.

Bro ... Not only japan have .. Thailand also have ... Don't believe me ,can go and ask tonychat wife ..